An independent show guide not a venue or show. All tickets 100% guaranteed, some are resale, prices may be above face value. We're an independent show guide not a venue or show. We sell primary, discount and resale tickets, all 100% guaranteed prices may be above face value. We are an independent show guide not a venue or show. We sell primary, discount and resale tickets, all 100% guaranteed and they may be priced above or below face value.

September 2024Sep 24

Order by:

Special Events in September

Garden Brothers Nuclear Circus

Rockaway Townsquare Sep 19 - 23, 2024

You’ve Heard Of The Nuclear Family…

Garden Brothers Nuclear Circus, Rockaway Townsquare, New York

Roll up, roll up, the circus is coming to town, and this time it's nuclear. The Garden Brothers Nuclear Circus is bringing the Humans Gone Wild tour to a venue near you this summer, and along with them...

Prices from: $40

Richard Dawkins

Prudential Hall Sep 13 - 14, 2024

One Of The Most Respected Scientists and Thinkers Of Our Time

Richard Dawkins, Prudential Hall, New York

Ethologist, thinker and author Richard Dawkins hosts a night of his thoughts, ideas and theories! Dawkins first gained notoriety with the release of his 1976 book 'The Selfish Gene', where he describes...

Prices from: $90

And That's Why We Drink Podcast

Prudential Hall Sep 12 - 13, 2024

For fans of My Favorite Murder and The Last Podcast On The Left

And Thats Why We Drink Podcast, Prudential Hall, New York

Prices from: $85

Old Gods of Appalachia

Gramercy Theatre Sep 7 - 8, 2024

Not for the faint of heart, but certainly worth the fright!

Old Gods of Appalachia, Gramercy Theatre, New York

Prices from: $80

Willow Pill

Gramercy Theatre Sep 29 - 30, 2024

Willow's a smart little Pill and she worked the show brilliantly

Willow Pill, Gramercy Theatre, New York

Prices from: $195

September 2024Sep 24

S
M
T
W
T
F
S
  • Certified secure checkout
  • Phone customer support
  • 100% guarantee
  • We are an independent show guide not a venue or show. We sell primary, discount and resale tickets which may be priced above or below face value.