CORONAVIRUS: Latest updates here.

An independent show guide not a venue or show. All tickets 100% guaranteed, some are resale, prices may be above face value. We're an independent show guide not a venue or show. We sell primary, discount and resale tickets, all 100% guaranteed prices may be above face value. We are an independent show guide not a venue or show. We sell primary, discount and resale tickets, all 100% guaranteed and they may be priced above or below face value.

The Eagles Reviews

Indie & RockConcertsLegends Live

Average customer review: 5.0 star rating (4.9 Stars)

Number of reviews: 112

Page:12345678910111213141516All

Sort:

5.0 star rating from Cleveland, Ohio

EAGLES IN CLEVE OH

One of the best concerts I have ever attended!

5.0 star rating from Milwaukee, Wisconsin

MARIE ANN

Best concert of 2018. Vince Gill and Deacon Frey joining, brilliant!!

5.0 star rating L from Chicago, Illinois

ENJOYED THE SHOW THE SEATING IN THE UPPER LEVELS SUCKED

The show presented by the eagles was awesome the seating in the United center in the upper levels sucks big time if I 2' of Room for your feet

5.0 star rating John from Chicago, Illinois

UNBELIEVABLE SHOW!

First time seeing the Eagles live, in concert. Unbelievable show. The musical craftsmanship of each of these performers, the song selections, and the stage production were without approach. The Eagles have recognized that it's their songs that people come to hear (a very diverse audience in terms of age) and they did not disappoint. A straight 2-1/2 hour show, no warm-up band, no intermission. Just amazing, one that I will not forget and one that I hope to see again. Lastly, most of the 'originals' spoke to the audience and were genuinely appreciative and personable. Thanks Eagles!

5.0 star rating L. MacLachlan from Detroit, Michigan

EAGLES TONIGHT IN DETROIT

Opening, Seven Bridges Road--tight harmonies, stellar visuals--and then they were off and running! They rocked the house with a few songs not usually in the rotation, slightly different arrangements for others . The entire stadium was on their feet and singing along. It was amazing. Standing O, as usual, for Guitar master Joe Walsh...S. Smith also knocked it out of the park. I've seen them every time they come to Detroit and back in the 70's as well. They are holding up just fine!

5.0 star rating Stevo from Detroit, Michigan

OUTSTANDING HARMONIES

Starting with Seven Bridges Road to the end of the last oncore, Fabulous show. Adding Vince Gill to the line up was a Brilliant move. Glens son Decocon definitely did his pop proud. GREAT SHOW!!!

5.0 star rating Michelle Fusaro from Staten Island, NY

EAGLES AT PRUDENTIAL

Took my husband to see The Eagles last night for this birthday. We had great seats! What a surprise when I saw Vince Gill on stage. Even before he sang I was thrilled. He was incredible - a true fit for this iconic band. As for Deacon, not only does he look like his dad but he sounds like him too, So surreal having him there. He made his dad proud! My favorite Eagle is Don Henley and he didn't disappoint me either. So talented. Not only sings great but plays all those instruments to perfection too! My husband thoroughly enjoyed the show as did I. All the other members were fantastic too! I night to remember always!

5.0 star rating Cyndi richman from New York, New York

THE BEST GROUP EVER

Msg is the best acoustics for the eagles. They are rocking beyond belief. This show is not to be missed. Deacon and Vince added to a fabulous evening. Go go go if you are able.

5.0 star rating Dave from Hartford, Connecticut

EAGLES - HARTFORD XL CENTER

Amazing - getting older and getting better. Great job Vince and Deacon - you know dad is proud. Joe with great energy and guitar playing - Tim still with great vocals - Don The Leader - fun watching him on drums and vocals like the old times. Awesome guitar playing as well by Stuart . You guys still rockin it. Hope to see the Eagles next year - keep Hartford on the venue - have to get James Dean on the play list - joe can have fun with that one! Great back drop and lighting - awesome night. Good local dining also - Agave- excellent Mexican food right across the street. Spouse was out of town - need to get her there next time. Awesome night of entertainment - rest up - see you next year

5.0 star rating RoseAnn Griffith from Hartford, Connecticut

ONE OF THE BEST CONCERTS EVER!

I grew up listening to the Eagles. Love love love their music. I'm from Connecticut and I stood on a corner in Winslow, AZ last year!. Saw the concert last night in Hartford last night. One of the best concerts I've seen. Deacon Frey...absolutely wonderful! Vince Gill....a great addition! Joe Walsh...what can I say....you are brilliant! Tim, Don, Steuart....love you. The show you did was perfect...true to the Eagles. If anyone has any doubts about the Eagles since Glenn, I'd say...go see a show. You will be in awe.

5.0 star rating Music Fan from New England from Hartford, Connecticut

DEACON FREY AND VINCE GILL ARE EXCEPTIONAL ADDITIONS!

The Eagles put on a fantastic show last evening at the XL Center!!! Playing over two hours, they captivated their audience with their harmonies and guitar playing. Apprehension going into the show due to Glenn Frey's absence quickly faded: Vince Gill and Deacon Frey are the perfect additions to America's band. The Eagles are consummate professionals....yes, even Joe Walsh, the "rocker" of the group! So entertaining and talented! Don Henley sounds better than ever (and easy on the eyes, ladies)! Timothy B. Schmidt still has a beautiful, thoughtful, angelic voice. Steuart Smith -- what a phenomenal musician! All in all, it was money well spent. Easily America's #1 band of all time!

5.0 star rating Kathy from Tampa, Florida

EAGLES SAN FRANCISCO TERRIFIC!

I flew from Florida to see friends and to see the Eagles.. So glad we went, Terrific concert!! I'd seen them twice before, once in Tampa way back in 1980. A couple of songs I wished they had Played but didn't, Wasted Time and Last Resort and The Long Run but we had great seats and I'm so glad I paid a little more for them, well worth it! Fantastic light show and I was very impressed by Vince Hill, I wasn't sure how he would do, but he was wonderful.. All in all, fantastic concert, I hope they tour again I will be there, nobody else quite like them!! I've been a fan for a long time😊

5.0 star rating JM from Ohio from San Francisco, California

GREAT CONCERT AT AT&T PARK SAN FRANCISCO

We had the greatest time and good seats. Not disappointed with the Eagles performance...Vince Gill and Deacon Frey fit right in. Glenn would be proud! My only complaint was the visual theatrics, light displays were a bit too much for me...overpowering even. BUT still a great show!!! The bonus was having Doobie Brothers and Zac Brown Band performing....great all round!

5.0 star rating JG from San Francisco, California

WOW

I used to listen to the Eagles with my brother in Iran almost 40 years ago!!!! The concert was amazing. Such talented musicians even a girl from the Middle East can’t help but be in awe. They played all their popular music. The venue was great. Beautiful night under the stars with my husband who is African American and went with me and was equally impressed. Well done.

5.0 star rating Rachel from Los Angeles, California

THE EAGLES AT THE FORUM SEPTEMBER 2018

Amazing show! The Eagles do not disappoint. Deacon and Vince fit right in and it was great. Glenn id dearly missed but he would be proud!

5.0 star rating Gina from The Forum, Los Angeles, California

ONE OF THE BEST SHOWS I'VE EVER SEEN

The forum is showing its age, but not the Eagles! They were amazing! Vince Gill and Deacon Frey fit in like a hand in glove. Deacon looks and sounds like his Dad. Vince Gill, he really can rock. The rest of the Eagles were effortless in their singing, and playing. The whole stadium was entranced and transported. Glenn you are so missed, but your son did you proud! A lifetime memorable event!

5.0 star rating Meka from Los Angeles, California

MAGICAL

Outstanding performances by all!! Joe still kicks ass!! Great ride down memory lane. Hotel California came out when my husband and I were engaged so it was thrilling for us to be there. Missed Glenn but Vince did an amazing job. Don's voice is perfection .

5.0 star rating Steve Lowe from Los Angeles, California

EAGLES REVIEW

At the forum tonight. A great show, tight, Vince Gill did fine and Joe Walsh stole the show.

5.0 star rating DJ Smith from Phoenix, Arizona

REALLY PEOPLE

Got an entire beer spilled on me before the show even started by someone in their 60s and not even an apology. Watch where you sit as I never had an unobstructed view the entire night as people were leaving the floor to go get beer and to use the bathroom. So much for my $750 seat. I'm 50 and was on the younger average of age at the show but have never seen a more Inconsiderate group in my 400 plus concerts. The EAGLES were FANTASTIC but my experience was horrible.....

5.0 star rating Suze from Rhode Island

EAGLES AT TD GARDEN

Eagles on July 21st in Boston best concert I've been to in 40 years! Their performance was absolutely great! Joe Walsh was magnificent! Seats left of stage on balcony offered a really good view of both stage and screen. Concert so wonderful, I spent the very next day listening to all my Eagles and Walsh Lp's.

5.0 star rating Mark G from Washington, District of Columbia

EAGLES IN D.C., JULY 26, 2018

Great show, by both the Eagles and James Taylor. Joe Walsh is the man! But, we and many other fans had to leave early to catch the last Metro train home. Either the shows need to start earlier or, better still, Metro needs to run later when their are big shows like this.

5.0 star rating Vicki Palazzetti from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

THE 70’S ALL OVER AGAIN!

It was awesome. Closed my eyes and went right back to the first days! Fantastic! Deacon was great and looks just like his father did at that age. And Joe Walsh blew us away! Wow, Wow, Wow!

5.0 star rating Nancy from Boston, Massachusetts

BLOWN AWAY AGAIN

We went to see the Eagles back in the 70's when they came to Boston. They have become better with age. We were blown away by their performance. Every note was perfect and yes Vince and Deacon are the next best thing - Glenn was there in spirit. Henley and Walsh were amazing. Guitars were playing to perfection. Old time rockers with a zest for rock and roll. Don't make them like they use to! Rock and roll will never die....keep it going.

5.0 star rating Decur currer from Boston, Massachusetts

JUST AMAZING

they still kick a--.. 70+ for a couple of them and they play better than people half their age....close your eyes and you will feel like you are 17 again - they sound EXACTLY as they did 35 plus years ago

5.0 star rating Old School from Boston, Massachusetts

EAGLES TD GARDEN BOSTON

The best three hours of entertainment I have ever seen... Ever!

5.0 star rating Gayle B from Boston, Massachusetts

MY BUCKET LIST CHECKED

Wow. What a dream pinch me Deacon Frye looks just like Glenn 40 years ago. The harmony sounds melts your mind. They are so Great still. The addition of Vince Gill was magical. Joe Walsh sounded and played better then ever. Don H. Is a true leader. The special lighting and camera work was spectacular. Playing 2:30. And three oncors with nobreak made it more fabulous!! So happy I was able to go. Thank hubby for the floor seats.

5.0 star rating Vickie Wolper from Boston, Massachusetts

WORTH EVERY PENNY

Went both nights to the Eagles concerts at TD Boston. Bought the tickets 8 months ago when they first became available. Been anxiously waiting for the big days to come. The concerts were everything I had hoped for and so much more. Deacon and Vince are perfect fits. Precious memories I will enjoy forever. Absolutely fantastic, no other words to describe them. Sound system in TD was perfect, and seats were great. So worth every penny.

5.0 star rating Rosemarie Taylot from Toronto, Ontario

EAGLES AT THE SCOTIABANK ARENA IN TORONTO JULY 17 2018

Amazing night with the timeless Eagles. So touching to see Deacon Frye carrying on his dad’s place... so talented. The Eagles put on a fantastic show to a packed house. Loved the 3 encores. TO loved them!!

5.0 star rating Sarah from New Orleans, Louisiana

AMAZING!

I have wanted to see The Eagles in concert for years! It as so incredible finally getting to in NOLA. I was overwhelmed with emotions and only wish that I had gotten to see Glenn Frey. They sounded amazing and the show was just the best. I will never forget it and will cherish this memory always. Deacon Frey did not disappoint. And I was really surprised at how great Jo Walsh was...he really put on a show.

5.0 star rating Michael from Minneapolis, Minnesota

GREAT SHOW AT TARGET FIELD JUNE 30, 2018!

The band was in incredible form last night, covering a ton of the hits and playing with precision. The Eagles sounded SO GOOD! Incredible voices, incredible musicianship, and a rollicking good time. Jimmy Buffett as the first show was very nice as well. Not a Parrothead, but enjoyed seeing Jimmy last night, he is quite the showman!

5.0 star rating Sadie from Denver, Colorado

EAGLES/JIMMY BUFFET

They were both great!

5.0 star rating Kent Stine from Denver, Colorado

COORS FIELD MAGIC

Beautiful Colorafo night at Coors Field. Jimmy Buffet was great, never paid close attention to him but he has quite a following and was definitely good to experience. The Eagles opened exactly on time at 8:45 pm and played about 2 1/2 hours. Having Deacon Frey as part of the band gave you goose bumps, a flashback to to 40 years ago (and wearing a Denver Broncos t-shirt). They opened with “Take it Easy” really featuring Deacon. Joe walsh was typical Joe and definitely a highlight of the night, he’s still got it. “One of these Nights” was the 2nd song. Thereor encore was Hotel California which was perfect, Rocky Mountian High, and finished with Desperado. It was great, so glad I finally got to see them even without Glen. The crowds trying to get in where huge, never been backed up and so delayed getting in any type of event. Coors Field was a great venue.

5.0 star rating Dan from Denver, Colorado

BETTER AND BETTER

Before our concert in Denver last night I'd been following the utube posts since they started with the new line up. You can see them getting better and better. Deacon improves each show, and Vince has added depth to songs that has made them better. Make no mistake, Joe Walsh is The Man when you see them live. He was incredible. I'll go again at the first chance.

5.0 star rating Michelle from Dallas, Texas

AMAZING SHOW

The Eagles were everything I wanted to see last night! I am so glad that these guys got together and realized that audiences still loved them and their music and wanted to see them. Having Deacon Frey perform with the band was amazing - he is doing his father proud and kudos to Don Henley, Joe Walsh, and Timothy B Schmidt for helping Deacon into an international spotlight with their music. Joe Walsh can still bring down the house with his guitar licks and Vince Gill was obviously pleased with the response that his music received in Dallas. I loved the "extra" encore we got in Texas - Deep in the Heart of Texas was fun! Thank you, Eagles, making so many dreams come true by touring again.

5.0 star rating C.K. Godbey from Fort Worth, Texas

0 STARS FOR AT&T STADIUM, EAGLES 5 STARS DALLAS, TEXAS

It was awesome to see Deacon Frey on stage,, he looks and sounds so much like his Dad in his younger years. The 10 plus times I have seen the Eagles they have always been awesome! BUT this time I heard an ECHO SOUND during the vocals the entire concert. It was bad.I had floor seats 18th row, I've had floor seats other places with no echo! Also the video screen that faced the floor was sometimes distorted, when the side video screens facing the balcony was picture perfect. During Joe Walsh's Rocky Mountain Way was one of the many times the screen was distorted. During past concerts that's one of the best parts to see! I don't know for sure if the distortion was intentional but if it was, that was a stupid decision. I had heard in the past about sound quality at AT&T stadium I thought maybe it was the band itself. Well I am here to set the record straight AT&T Stadium sucks for a concert venue! I love The Eagles, and I so hope I get one more chance to see them somewhere else

5.0 star rating TOMMY MCFARLAND from New Orleans, Louisiana

EAGLES; SMOOTHIE KING NEW ORLEANS

i CRIED , LAUGHED, WHISTLED, SCREAMED, AND YELLED. DEACON WAS HIS DAD AND VINCE PERFORMED LIKE HE HAD FOUND WHERE HE BELONGED. THE CROWD AND I SANG EVERY WORD TO EVERY SONG. ALMOST THREE HOURS OF ABSOLUTE JOY. LEFT ME WITH A "PEACEFUL EASY FEELING."

5.0 star rating Rosebud from New Orleans, Louisiana

EAGLES NEW ORLEANS JUNE 20, 2018

They’ve still got it. Best live performance I’ve ever seen. Joe Walsh’s performance was magnificent. And if you had closed your eyes and listened you would have felt like Glenn Frey was still with us. The entire band’s performance was the very best. I hope they come back one day!

5.0 star rating Bill S from Tulsa, Oklahoma

THE EAGLES ROCKED!

I've seen the Eagles 3 times and I thought the show last night in Tulsa was the best yet. I wasn't sure what to expect with the loss of Glenn Frey but Vince Gill and Deacon Frey were spectacular. Joe was still as entertaining and charismatic as ever and his voice and guitar were thrilling. Timothy and Don were also spot on. Don always seems to capture the right tenor of the moment and had comments in reference to the loss of Glenn that were appropriately poignant and respectful. I can't help but think Glenn would approve of the band carrying on with Deacon and Vince singing many of his parts. Stage back drop was great and had wonderful images. The Eagles still rock!

5.0 star rating Marcia from Spokane, Washington

OMG

Saw the Eagles on Maui, and was lucky enough to see them again in Spokane. OMG...What a show, would see them again in a heartbeat. I hope they keep touring and will come back to Spokane. Played for 2 1/2 hours, didn't miss a beat and were fantastic. If you get a chance, don't miss this show......and please keep touring,. Vince, Don, Tim, Joe and Deacon, don't. change a thing.

5.0 star rating D Yarno from Portland, Oregon

EAGLES

My best girlfriend and i went together we planned a big night in Portland, we got a beautiful room so we didnt have to drive used Uber. The transport was easy, impressed. The concert blew me away, a couple songs into it I found myself crying unabashedly and i wasn't the only one. I was taken back to the time of my youth the 70's when i was young and happy and in love. I was not disappointed, the concert was spectacular, they sounded as great as ever and I loved having Glenn Frey's son, he not only looks like his Dad he sounded like him. I am a big Vince Gill fan and what an awesome addition to the band. WOW! These guys played for 2 1/2 hours straight, I'm their age and can't imagine the energy it takes to pull it off. Spectacular! They played almost all there songs, it's crazy that you could be to tears from a band you first heard 40 years ago, they were more than a band. Just a word about the Moda center, i am disabled and needed assistance I couldn't have attended without hel

5.0 star rating Emily kaufman from Lamont idaho

EAGLES AT VIVINT HOME SHOW ARENA SALT LAKE

So glad I was there I am 19 and when my grandfather and I would go on our weekly golf trip we would always listen to a different eagles song. Then I would because I had to. As I got older the music grew on me. The concert was the best I have ever been to. The lyrics the music and the talent carry this group. For someone my age it was awesome to see a show that was not carried by special effects costume changes and scantily clad dancers in the background. Thank goodness for real music. Thanks pops for the intro. Long live the eagles and may they Frey forever

5.0 star rating Dave Reynolds from Lamont idaho

EAGLE'S SALT LAKE CITY

Saw the original eagles when I was a junior in high school thought they were great than. 44 years later my wife daughter and 19 year old granddaughter made the 4 1/2hr.drive to s.l.c. My whole family got the chills when they walked on stage and thoroughly enjoyed singing along with them. They are not the eagles of the 70's but I enjoyed the 2018 group more because of own life and having a life long memory enjoying one of the world's most iconic bands with my family. It was all over to quick and left us wishing for more. If they would have played 2 nights in a row we would have seen it again. Granted I am a huge fan but my whole family agreed best concert ever. The whole band delivered and my grandaughter has a crush on deacon now If your a fan better see them I feel the eagles flight may soon be over.

5.0 star rating Ellie from Vancouver, British Columbia

UNFORGETTABLE EVENING

i have regretted for years tjat i jsve not gone to either a Don Henely or Eagles concert. i really enmjoy Don Henelys well chosen wording and beautiful lyrics and love the guitar playing and harmonies of the whole band. With Glen Frey gone i thought for sure my xhance to see the Eagles was gone tpp. With a main member issing and the remaining members gettong on on years I easnt sure what to expect but the concert dod not dosappoint on any level. i felt that Glens memory eas well honored and Vince Gil folled in beaitifully for him. Having Deacon Frey there was really special. He looks like a young Glen.His voice is a little different than his fathers but easy to listen to and in harmony with the band. I am so thankful to all the band members for going on with the show. The Eagles sound as good inconcert as they do on their studio recorded music. I went with my daughter and will always cherish the memory of a truly unforgetable and remarkable evening.

5.0 star rating from Vancouver, British Columbia

THE EAGLES

My wife and I enjoyed the first concert so we went to the second concert Shouldn’t,t need to explain. They were simply amazing Deacon and Vince fit right in with into the band. Joe Walsh is the best guitarist.

5.0 star rating from Vancouver, British Columbia

THE EAGLES

Amazing,-

5.0 star rating M F Campbell from Vancouver, British Columbia

EAGLES CONCERT VANCOUVER BC. MAY 10 2018

The eagles were on my bucket list. When Mr Frey passed I thought one one my crusades would be halted. What an amazing show, Deacon honoured his dad and Vince Gill nailed the Glen Frey vocals. These guys are not young, nor am I, however the energy the harmony is still very much present. Don Henley the golden voice is still pitch perfect, Mr. Walsh guitar work normal. AKA amazing!!! Lastly thanks to all of the musicians that created a wonderful evening for my wife ad I we thank you. With respect, from an old long time Canadian Couple we are huge Eagle fans. We wish you health & happiness and when you do call it a career and hang it all up remember the joy you gave the world and enjoy, you earned it!

5.0 star rating Saly levine from Ft Lauderdale Fla

BEYOND GREAT!!

Concert at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami n 4/21 was one of the best Eagles concerts I have ever attended. Jimmy Buffet was great, played all of his regular songs and was very entertaining. The Eagles blew us away!! Joe Walsh was spectacular - maybe the best he has ever been!! Vince Gill has got a fantastic voice and did every song justice - while we miss Glenn so much, his son Deacon made those memories great - he is outstanding and has such a career ahead of him. Don is showing his age and while he is still great, Joe, Vince and Deacon carried the show. The only bad part of the show was the ABSOLUTELY LOUSY ACOUSTICS that Hard Rock has - you could not understand a single word that any of the performers were saying into the microphones - shame, shame, shame on you for allowing these phenomenal stars put on a show like they did, and you cant do any better than a high school gymnasium sound system!! Cant wait for the next concert, but hopefully NOT at Hard Rock!!!

5.0 star rating Dave J from Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada

EAGLES FLYING HIGH

We came from Winnipeg Canada to Orlando for this concert. We were not disappointed! These gentlemen can still bring down the house and then some. Vince Gill and Deacon Frey fill the void of Glenn's passing very nicely. This was my 4th Eagles concert and probably my last so I was invested. My buddy brought his 17 year old son with him--tje lad knew every song and was groovin all night long. This concert is not to be missed!!! The guitar licks, the harmony and stage presence was still there. Fantastic evening. I have to mention this though, Steuart Smith is one of the best guitarists of all time. His "duels" with Joe Walsh are phenominal. Well done Stu. GO TO THIS CONCERT!!!

5.0 star rating Steven Young from Palmetto, Florida

+EAGLES BRING DOWN THE HOUSE!!!

I was fortunate to get to see the Eagles along with Jimmy Buffet who opened for them. I am not much of a JB fan but I was pleasantly surprised and he got the crowd going and in the mood for the Eagles. The usual's Joe , Don and Timmy were joined by The 61 year old new guy Vince Gill and Dickie Frey who together took turns singing Glen Frey's songs and let me just say Glen must have a huge smile on his face at the job these 2 Great artist did on his songs! Don Henley said at the beginning of the Concert that they were going to perform for 2 and 1/2 hours and they Brought down the house with every Great Eagles hit and had the whole place on their feet the entire time. They are timeless and I am Blessed to be able to see them again after some many years and they haven't missed a BEAT!!!! ROCK ON!!!!

5.0 star rating Donna Hawkins from LaGrange, NC

WONDERFUL

What a terrific night. Deacon did his father well. The whole group was priceless.....Vince Gill sounded like he should had been with the Eagles the whole time. Great weather and could have sit there all night!!!!!!!!!!!

5.0 star rating Florida from Lancaster England

WORTH THE TRIP

Travelled from UK for this and boy was it worth it- chance of a lifetime for me and my other half, money well spent

5.0 star rating Donna P from Orlando, Florida

OVERWHELMED BY STELLAR PERFORMANCE

Loved the entire evening—Jimmy and Coral Reefers were excellent and played great oldies. But, the Eagles with Deacon Frey, Vince Gill and Joe Walsh were indescribably fabulous. Flawless performances by Deacon and Vince filling in for the late Glen Frey. Joe shined on everything he played. Words really are not adequate to describe how great his performance was. A wonderful, wonderful concert.

5.0 star rating Alan from Sarasota FL

EAGLES ROCK OUT

This show blew me away. Joe steals the show and makes you think he’s not a day over 30, legendary!. Henley is classic and as good as ever. Tim tied it all together and between Vince Gill and Deacon Frye you could put a blindfold on and swear Glen is still there. They play it all and it builds to awesome encores featuring hotel California, Rocky Mountain way and desperado. This is the don’t miss show of 2018!

5.0 star rating Frank and Robin Gerber from Orlando, Florida

EAGLES AT CAMPING WORLD ORLANDO

Absolutely stunning . They Opened on a dark stage to They harmony from Seven bridges Road. My jaw doped and goose bumps went up my neck. The rest of the show go better from there. Studio perfect, Heart felt, I miss Glen but they nailed it.

5.0 star rating Craig Smith from Orlando, Florida

JOE WALSH LEFT IT ALL ON THE STAGE IN ORLANDO !!

The Eagles were amazing, Vince Gill was teriffc. But Joe Walsh was so amazing that I'm honestly worried that he may not survive the rest of the tour! He played so well, sang like the beast he is and made himself proud. I would pay again just to hear his songs again! Honestly, he was the highlight of the night. In the City, Rocky Mountain Way, Life's been good and his guitar solo in Hotel California was a gift to us all. Damn, I can't believe I got to see him one more time...... Well done old friend!

5.0 star rating Steven ROK ta from Brooksville Florida

EAGLES CAMPING WORLD ORLANDO FLORIDA

Saw the Eagles last night April 14th Camping World Orlando Florida what is show other Glenn is missed dearly they never missed a lick last night Glenn would be very very proud of Deacon he was spot-on it was a joy to watch it's amazing after all these years Don still keeps the show perfect his voice is right on they all sounded great all night long do you get a chance to see them don't miss them definitely at five star show Steve ROK ta Brooksville Florida

5.0 star rating Alice Foulke from Orlando, Florida

BEST CONCERT EVER!

Every song better than the last and all sounded exactly like or better than the original. I will never forget this performance, Joe Walsh still crazy after all these years the guitar riffs were unbelievable, Deacon Frey, vocals sounded better than your dad and you were the spitting image of him when he was your age, Don Henley your vocals and drums magical, Timothy Schmit another top notch performance, last but not least Vince Gill you worked into this group flawlessly! I had a great time at this show! WOW

5.0 star rating Matt Bawles from Orlando, Florida

EAGLES IN FLORIDA

I saw the Eagles during their initial reunion tour, this one could of been even better. These guys were amazing, it by far is worth the money. Loved it

5.0 star rating Dennis Cooper from Hickory, North Carolina

EAGLES SHOW AT SPECTRUM IN CHARLOTTE

I have been to a lot of concerts in my lifetime. The Eagles at Spectrum Center last night was one of the best. Make no mistake about it, Joe Walsh is headlining the Unleashed Tour. He can still mesmerize with his laser licks and unmatched riffs. The first half was a little slow for me while the band went thru the obligatory ballads. Walsh electrified the second half with precision that is amazing still.

5.0 star rating Sherry from Columbus, Ohio

EAGLES

What a talented group of artists the Eagles are!!! I was in heaven! These guys are timeless. They did not disappoint me one bit....and my standards were pretty high. I'd go see them again tomorrow....and the next day.....and the next. Loved it!

5.0 star rating Mark from Bradenton, Fl

EAGLES IN ORLANDO

Eagles in Orlando were awesome. Buffett got everyone warmed up and the place was Rockin when the Eagles came out. I have seen The Eagles going back to the Original group in 1974. If not for Joe they would be on the scrap heap of other country rock bands from the past. Joe definitely keeps them alive and Rockin. Vince Gill was great and so was Deacon. I would like to see Joe and him trade of some leads, Vince is no slouch on the axe and could match up with Joe well. If you are an Eagles Fan, this is a must see.

5.0 star rating M&M from Columbus, Ohio

THE EAGLES ARE STILL FLYING IN 2018!!

Don't be late!! You may miss your favorite song! The 2018 Eagles rocked the Nationwide Arena in Columbus, Ohio!! Spend the money you will be glad you did. We missed the last Eagles concert in Columbus but we said if they come back we would be there. They did not disappoint!! Even though there were some changes it was excellent! They harmonized from start to finish. We had bonus performances from Deacon Frey and Vince Gill they both fit in like they were there from the start. . Don, Joe and Timothy were awesome!! Of course Joe Welch rocked the house like no other!! "Standing ovations ". YES I would take my Mom if she were still with us. We would go again if we have the chance. Around a 2 1/2 hr. Show no breaks with 3 encores !!! Fly Eagles Fly

5.0 star rating Jackie Dailey from Columbus, Ohio

EAGLES CONCERT AT NATIONWIDE ARENA, COLUMBUS, OH

One of the best concerts I have seen. So enjoyed Vince Gill's performance. His Dad lived his last 20 years in Columbus and Vince seems to have a special place in his heart for us. AWESOME, AWESOME! Nationwide Arena is a great venue. Highly recommend it for special events!

5.0 star rating Georgi Carnicella from Deland, FL

AWESOME

JB was great as usual, but the EAGLES, were awesome, Joe outdid himself, seeing Vince Gill, and Glen's son was a wonderful experience. Weather was super. It was a magical night. ten stars!!!!

5.0 star rating Dennis from Nashville, Tennessee

AS GOOD AS IT GETS

Great show. Sound, visuals, timing- all perfect. Pros a twork. The Eagles can still rock the house!

5.0 star rating Randall Westman from Nashville, Tennessee

THE EAGLES

Overwhelmed. Memorable evening. Don Henley even covered softly the one line in Life In The Fast Lane that received criticism when it came out. Could go to that concert again. Loved Vince Gill. Not bad evening from a bunch of 60 and 70 year olds.

5.0 star rating Sandra Murphy from Nashville, Tennessee

ONE OF THE BEST!!!

Living in the Nashville area I am blessed to be able to attend many concerts. The Eagles concert last night at Bridgestone was one of the best I have ever attended !! Cannot believe the talented men on that stage still rocking the house in their 70s (except Deacon and Vince). Most of the concerts by “the bands from the past” have been a disappointment, this concert was anything but. We skipped the opening act, but The Eagles rocked the house from the first note till the last!!! TALENT, Talent, talent!!! This one is not to be missed.

5.0 star rating LaurieNJ from Nashville, Tennessee

EAGLES NASHVILLE

We came to Nashville all the way from New Jersey and could not have asked for a more incredible experience here in Nashville. We've always wanted to come here and using Nashville as the venue was second to none. What can I say? Joe Walsh ROCKS, Timothy B was superior with his crutches and boot, excited to see Vince Gill in his element, sweet Deacon Frey, (the new Mcdreamy Deacon!) and of course the legendary Don Henley . They never seize to amaze us with their harmonizing voices,, musicianship and instrumental talent you just WILL NOT get anywhere!!! The stage musicians, auxiliary brass and string musicians so amazing. Overall OUTSTANDING performance!!

5.0 star rating Chris Clark from Kansas City, Missouri

START TO FINISH AS GOOD AS IT GETS

What an experience! Joe Walsh ROCK's. Timothy B. sings with soul.-even hobbled by broken foot. Vince Gill ads depth to vocals and guitar. And Don Henley, well, for guys who once loathed one another, he frequently spoke about how fortunate they have been. Incredible set lasting just under three hours. Spoke often of their history-J D et al, early struggles, and then BAM. Attended with my wife, lifelong friend & his 30 year old son. Wife a huge Vince Gill fan, so she had a great time. 30 year old said it was the best concert he had been to-Beyonce & JayZ his most recent concert. The 20- 30 year olds around us sang every song. And the two old farts relived a day in the sun-or Boys of Summer;. Most importantly, The Eagles clearly enjoyed performing, are masters at what they do, and have lived long enough to love/like one another. An important lesson for each of us.

5.0 star rating Kay H. from St. Louis, Missouri

GREAT CONCERT

Saw the Eagles last night at St. Louis' ScottTrade Center; it was awesome! Don Henley, Joe Schultz , Timothy Schmit were fantastic; Vince Gill was amazing and seemed to fit in flawlessly - the music sounded the same as the old days! It is so fun to see the older guys still rocking - and it was a nice tribute to co-founder Glenn Frey to have his son Deacon playing his dad's music. That kid has a lot of talent; I am sure he is going to go places on his own. I am not really a concert goer but have liked their music for a while ( unfortunately I wasted my formulative years in the 70s and 80s not being too interested in music and now all these guys are the classics!!My daughter , 23, said she liked it a lot too! The crowd was pretty well behaved, more middle aged folks probably since this is a 70's band.... they gave about 2 1/2 hours of music, no opening band, no intermission, and 3 encore songs, one of which was Hotel California ! Don't arrive late!

5.0 star rating Rosanna West from Indianapolis, Indiana

THE EAGLES CONTINUE TO SOAR!

My friend and I drove to Indianapolis yesterday from DC to enjoy the first concert of the Eagles 2018 tour. We splurged and bought 7th row floor seats because we really wanted the experience to be great. The band was amazing and Vince Gill and Deacon Frey fit in seamlessly. I couldn’t have dreamed of a better performance. That being said, I have a warning for future concert attendees. My friend and I experienced something I would have deemed unbelievable for a concert, especially on the floor. Nobody was standing. If you wanted to stand up and maybe dance a little, you were strongly encouraged by your neighbors to sit back down as they couldn’t see. I was also asked to stop cheering by the guy in front of me. I find this so odd. Why would you get floor seats if you want to sit quietly? Mind boggling to me. Concerts are supposed to be fun and lively. I guess the fan base is getting old, but if the guys in the band are still rocking, the fans should be allowed to as well.

5.0 star rating Amy from Middletown IN

EAGLES HARMONY OPENED THE SHOW

Seven Bridges Road - the harmony that brought us in and brings us back to the Eagles for 40 years and counting. Vince and Deacon fit like a hand in a glove; Joe, Timothy, and Don like vintage wine - improving with age: standing the test of time. An evening greatly anticipated was everything and then some - everybody's "gonna talk about the next big thing" . . . .

5.0 star rating Greg Gola from Gurnee, Illinois

GREAT CONCERT!!!!!!

Have loved the Eagles since the 70's, yes I am "that old", but they still have what drew me to them originally. Lyrics, guitar playing, drums, rhythm and harmonies. Geez, they were fantastic! The first stop on their 2018 tour and they did not disappoint, but rather gave us (the audience) and almost 3 hour concert of great Eagles music. The United Center appeared full except for the area behind the stage, so maybe 20,000 fans. Also got to see new additions to the Eagles including Glenn Fry's son Deacon and Don Henley's son. How cool is that? If you love the Eagles and have the opportunity to see them this year, do it. You will not be disappointed. The United Center is also a great concert venue and has a variety of food available on site. I would not bring children or your mother as this is not "their" music and to me would be a definite buzz kill.

5.0 star rating from Chicago, Illinois

COULDN'T ASK FOR BETTER

If you are an Eagles fan, you gotta go. Glenn left a void but Deacon and Vince fill it as well as it could possibly be filled. I absolutely loved the show and they give you all they got cause they stay on stage close to 3 hours. Loved it. Would follow them everywhere if it were financially possible

5.0 star rating Dennis from Chicago, Illinois

ABSOLUTELY TOP SHELF !!

Been to probably 200 of the top concerts of the last 40 years and this one ranks very high on my list, definitely in the top 10. The music was perfect, both in sound and craft. A bargain considering 28 songs. And a most pleasing feature... whoever designed the overhead video presentation deserves an award. Don't think I would have liked any floor seats or seats in the front rows, because you then would not have gotten the effect of the perfect video presentation which made every more distant seat in the house better than the front rows. Sounds impossible, but that's what happened.

5.0 star rating David from Las Vegas, Nevada

GREAT CONCERT.

it was a real treat for me when, as a young man listening countless times to hotel California album in the former soviet union and last night to see it Live. Awesome experience ! Loved the string orchestra participation also.

5.0 star rating Terry from Phoenix. AZ

BETTER THAN EVER

How incredible that a bunch of old guys (save Deacon Frey) could sound so sensational. With the 40 voice choir and 30 piece orchestra they soared.

5.0 star rating Cathy Page from Tampa, Fla

THE EAGLES AT MGM GRAND GARDEN ARENA, OCTOBER 5, 2019

WOW, what can I say, it had been 39 years since I saw The Eagles. This was a show of epic proporations. Almost 4 hours of the most iconic music of our time. Don Henley STILL has that amazing voice and his drumming was on point. I have always been a fan of Vince Gill, hearing his melodic voice on some of my favorite songs was awesome. Timothy B Scmidt....he's so cute and has an amazing voice, great bass player. Seeing Deacon Frye standing in his Dad's spot was so emotional. Looking on stage, it was as though, everyone had aged 40 years EXCEPT Glenn. Deacon looks and sounds so much like his father, I am still getting chills writing this review. Last, but certainly not least, JOE WALSH....Man, Joe was on his game. He played the sh*t out of those guitars. He is, without a doubt, one of the greatest guitar players ever. That slide, WOW. So it's safe to say, I give this show 20/10 stars . If you get a chance to see an Eagles Show, do yourself a favor and JUST DO IT. It's worth every penny.

5.0 star rating from San Francisco, California

DON'T MISS THIS SHOW!

Saw this show in Las Vegas in September. Best concert ever. Don't miss it. You will love every minute of it.

5.0 star rating from HdNew York, New York

A WONDERFUL THROWBACK IN TIME

A throwback to when music was melodic and the vibe was more innocent

5.0 star rating ART G from New York, New York

EAGLES SOAR!

Saw the Eagles last night at Madison Square Garden, absolutely incredible concert! They played their signature album Hotel California in its entirety exactly how the album was originally cut. Of course very sad not seeing Glen Frey on stage, but his spirit was present. Props to his son Deacon who played guitar and sang a few songs signature songs by his dad and Vince Gill, WOW, he knocked it out of the park vocally and with a mean ass guitar, Vince can play and sing, it like he’s been with the band for ever. Don Henley is amazing, his vocals never change, he sounded even better than ever, awesome. that iconic voice is just fantastic! Joe Walsh is crazy as ever, lots of personality, his guitar licks are epic and he still rips his vocals. The whole band was unbelievable, their harmonies are outrageously beautiful, like being on a cloud, ahh, throw in a huge string section, awesome choir and a kick ass horn section and you got some Eagles magic✨. Truly one of the best concerts I have ever been too. After doing almost the the entire album they had a 15 break then came out and did another 22 songs, over 3 hours of the Eagles, just doesn’t get better than that!

5.0 star rating Maura Hobart from New York, New York

THE EAGLES STILL SOAR...

The concert at Madison Square Garden on Saturday was truly a walk down memory lane, forty years of lasting music, amazing harmonies and a fantastic almost three hour show. The addition of Vince Gill and Deacon Frye seems seamless, like they’ve always been there, but Glenn Frye was sorely missed. Steuart Smith and Joe Walsh made guitar magic throughout and Joe adds a touch of goofiness to lighten things up in Glenn’s absence. Great seats and I loved the addition of the strings, the horns and the choir! Their tickets are ridiculously expensive but I’d say worth this concert.

5.0 star rating Linda Chandler from New York, New York

HOTEL CALIFORNIA 2020

Great show! They sang everything they’v e recorded and they sound as good as they did in 1973! Glenn Frey is surely smiling down on son Deacon. He’s extremely talented and performs just like his dad. Vince Gill was a guest performer and he did not disappoint. For the fist time, Eagles were backed up by a full orchestra—awesome! I highly recommend the 2020 Hotel California tour.

5.0 star rating Pj from New York, New York

SPECTACULAR

From the opening with the “spirit “ of Glenn Frey placing the record album of Hotel California on a stereo record player to intermission with the Eagles playing the entire album and closing the first half with The Last Resort was more than you could ask for. The orchestra and choir backing them up was a really perfect touch. They came back in the second half and played every song you wanted to hear. They were all in good voice and this was the first time I was able to see them with Vince Gill & Decon Frey. Both are great additions to the band. Don Henley seemed a bit nervous when he stepped up to the mic to speak to the crowd, but sang all of his songs perfectly. His voice never faulted once after the long sabbatical taken during the lockdown. They played for three hours and it went by much to fast. They really enjoyed being back on stage and it showed. If you get a chance don’t miss this special show

5.0 star rating Falcon19 from Mountain Home, Tennessee

BOSTON HOTEL CALIFORNIA 2021

Do not miss this

5.0 star rating Deb from Boston, Massachusetts

EAGLES SOAR AT TD GARDEN

What a perfect harmonious blend of mellow and rock , of new guys and seniors. Such gifted vocals, beats and chords! A brilliant performance!!

5.0 star rating Liz from Boston, Massachusetts

INCREDIBLE SHOW!

What a fantastic concert! The Eagles with orchestra and choir playing full Hotel California album and a greatest hits set for almost 4 hours!! So much talent on one stage! So many memories and so much joy in one room. See them live while you can!

5.0 star rating David Lavallee from East Providence, RI

DAVE L.

Saw the Friday August 27th concert at Boston TD Garden. Always wanted to see Eagles and grabbed this chance. So very glad, awesome concert, played 3 hours of Hotel California album and other hits. Everyone was great, started concert off with my favorite song, Hotel California!! Right then I thought, sitting with a big smile, that this is what I've been hoping to see and hear for years!! Will go again if they come back!!!

5.0 star rating Pete from Boston, Massachusetts

UNBELIEVABLE!

Best concert I’ve been to. Don Henleys voice is amazing still. Vince Gill is a perfect addition. Fabulous guitar playing and he killed it with the lead on Take it to the Limit. Joe Walsh is the most fun and can still play an incredible guitar. Steuert Smith rocks on guitar and The Kid, Deacon Frye, would make his Dad proud. They sang 31 songs in over 3 hours. Please keep going and come back to Boston.

5.0 star rating Steve M from ESSEX VERMONT

BEST CONCERT AT TD GARDEN SATURDAY NIGHT AUG 28, 2021

Great concert, seats and venue!

5.0 star rating Andy from Washington, District of Columbia

AMAZING SHOW!

We went to the 9/1 show. It was a bucket list show for me and the band greatly exceeded my expectations. I was expecting good......they were great! They played and sounded like they always have. Amazing concert!

5.0 star rating Ejay from Denver, Colorado

THE BEST WORKING BAND

At 72, I've seen some awesome shows, from late 60's Hendrix, Stones, Who, Leon Russell, Doors, ZZ Top, Elton John, Clapton, etc, etc, at their prime, including the Eagles HFO Tour 1994, but never saw anything like Thursday 9/16 Eagles Ball Arena Denver. Stroke for stroke; lick for lick, song after song at Perfection. Lights, sound, and video work also Masterclass. Vince Gill feels like he was original. Joe Walsh is such a BadAss Monster Rocker! Me and my grown kids joined thousands of all ages of joyous fans singing along like we belonged. . . .truly a night to remember

5.0 star rating J Lewis from Denver, Colorado

EAGLES DENVER 2021

Seen them 3 times now. This time was exceptional. Adding Vince Gill and Deacon was just awesome. Take it to the limit was beautiful with Vince able to hit those high notes Randy Meisner was known for. Beautiful lighting with a orchestra and local choir really set this apart from other concerts. Hats off to Don and the original gang. They all had strong vocals and Joe never fails to entertain. Even in their 70s these guys put on a solid 3 hour show. Highly recommend.

5.0 star rating Peyton Koch from Omaha, Nebraska

BEST CONCERT EVER

Best concert I have been to by far! They sounded absolutely amazing and it was an experience I won't soon forget!!

5.0 star rating Kim from Omaha, Nebraska

EAGLES IN OMAHA NE

AWESOME!

5.0 star rating Jeff from Saint Paul, Minnesota

WILL GO ANYWHERE TO SEE THE EAGLES

Drove from Birmingham, Al. To St. Paul, Mn. to see the Hotel California show. Saw them in Atlanta, Ga. before the pandemic, and they have not missed a beat.

5.0 star rating Bill Fogarty from Los Angeles, California

THE EAGLES AT THE LA FORUM, FRIDAY , OCTOBER 15, 2021

Eagles at The Forum last night were amazing! 1st half of the show was the Hotel California album backed by an amazing orchestra and a choir from USC. The second set were all time Eagles favorites then a great encore! The sound was great along with the lighting and background graphics along wonderful camera work put up on the screen that brought all of the performers up close in a clear format that enhanced their on-state performance. The addition of Deacon Frey, Vince Gill to the band lineup was such a pleasure to listen to. Timothy B. Schmidt, Don Henley and of course Joe Walsh have all become timeless favorites to so many of us. Joe Walsh is just an amazing guitarist who dazzled us once again. Adding to their performances were the rest of the band who made it a killer show! Money well spent on this one!

5.0 star rating Shari Rowe from Costa Mesa, CA

AMAZING NIGHT AT THE FORUM - EAGLES HOTEL CALIFORNIA

We have seen the Eagles many times, the last two without Don Henley. Even though we miss him dearly, we were still very impressed with the show, nearly 3 hours and fully loaded. Thank you Eagles, hope to see you again soon!

5.0 star rating Tim Rumford from Santa Cruz, California

THE EAGLES BLEW MY MIND. AMAZING! BUT CHASE CENTER IS A DEATH TRAP!

I cant even express what an amazing concert The Eagles put on. Truly amazing show blew away all my expectations. Everyone left very pleased with The Eagles. However, the Chase center is sadly a death trap served with booze. Its so steep that people are terrified scooting to there seats. One little slip could easily end in tragedy. Come to find someone already died. More will if the dont fix it. You should not be terrified to find your seat.

5.0 star rating Marshall K. from Seattle, Washington

EAGLES SEATTLE 11/5/2021 CLIMATE PLEDGE ARENA

Great show!! They played Hotel California in order for the first set and then took a 20 minute break and followed their greatest hits. What I really appreciated was that they did not blast their sound.. no need for ear mufflers. I was surprised by the vocals.. they all sounded perfect. Don Henley looked and sounded exactly as your will remember from all the albums. Joe Walsh can still excite with his guitar and sense of humor. Timothy B. Schmit also was perfect in his love song "I Can't tell You Why" .. the ladies will love this one. All in all.. very happy to finally see them.

What you thought

Seen The Eagles? Loved it? Hated it?

Help your fellow New York City Theater visitors by leaving the first review. Everyone will love you for it, we promise!

Write a review now

Nearby

Venue home

Venue home

location

Location

restaurantsDiningRestaurants
hotels

Hotels

Additional Information

seating chart
SeatingSeating map

Spread the word

Sound good to you? Share this page on social media and let your friends know about The Eagles at Madison Square Garden.

Keep up to date

I want email news and updates for events in my area! Read how we protect your data.

Please note: The term Madison Square Garden and/or The Eagles as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other trademarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Madison Square Garden and/or The Eagles and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Madison Square Garden and/or The Eagles and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.