CORONAVIRUS: Latest updates here. Our 100% buyer guarantee applies to future purchases too!

Dimash Qudaibergen Reviews

ConcertsContemporary PopCountry & FolkWorld Music

Average customer review: 5.0 star rating (4.8 Stars)

Number of reviews: 86

Page:12345678910111213All

Sort:

5.0 star rating Jennifer Bloomquist from Nashville, TN

DIMASH QUDAIBERGEN WAS AMAZING

I went to the 65th Anniversary concert for Igor Krutoy on 10/26/19. Dimash sang 4 songs during that concert. His performance was phenomenal. Standing ovations after each song. I handed out fliers for Dimash's Dec 10th solo concert, and people who had never heard Dimash sing took the fliers immediately. Everyone was blown away.

5.0 star rating Sheila Dear from UK

AMAZING

Dimash has such a versatile voice, he can sing opera one minuet, pop, rock and classical. His stage presence and performances are second to non. He enjoys singing and performing for his Audience, he has a real love for his fans, he calls his Dears. To see Dimash in concert is a real explosion of the senses, sound, visual and emotions. People of all ages just fall in love with his voice from the very young to 90 years + young.. Go see Dimash you will not be disappointed, he is not just a singer he is a great entertainer he pours so much love, into each concert. He never stops wanting to please his audience. Go treat yourself it will be worth it 😊🌸🎼

5.0 star rating Martha O Smith from New York, New York

SINGER DIMASH KUDAIBERGEN

Fantastic performance. Great Voice, out of this world 🙏❤️

5.0 star rating Soraya Pereira from California

DIMASH QUDAIBERGEN 12/10/2019 AT BARCLAY’S CENTER

Do NOT miss the opportunity to see Dimash in concert (his first solo concert on US soil)! This rising world star from Kazakhstan will make you fall in love for his incredibly beautiful voice (six octaves range, it’s true!) and his always heartfelt interpretation of every single song he sings! Get your tickets now, you won’t be sorry. See you there!

5.0 star rating Connie from New Jersey

IGOR KRUTOY CONCERT AT BARCLAYS OCT 26

Absolutely fantastic. His music was captivating has power and magic. I needed a seatbelt while watching him. I bought my ticket on Dec 10 Dimash solo concert🤩

5.0 star rating Amanda from New York, New York

BEST VOICE IN THE WORLD!

I have heard Dimash sing live three times this year. His voice is soothing, powerful, amazing, inspiring, I can just go on and on. A unique artist with an amazing range and so expressive. It's no wonder I keep listening to him over and over. He is also a true artist with an amazing ear for music. I can't wait to see what he does next!

5.0 star rating DianaB. from New York, New York

THE ONE THE ONLY DQ!!!

To talk about this Artist is sooo impossible!!! You really need to Experience Dimash in Concert or in any performance of his for that matter.He is That Good! Looking forward to welcome DQ in New York with All of hie Dears!!

5.0 star rating Christianne from Pennsylvania USA

DIMASH

Dimash is the best technically trained singer in the world today. His voice will take you on an amazing journey. He is incredible.

5.0 star rating Jenny Kinsel from San Francisco, California

AN AMAZING VOICE!

Dimash Qudaibergen (Kudaibergen) has the most amazing voice! I saw him perform at the Barclays Center 10/26 for the Igor Krutoy 65th Birthday Gala and his performance was flawless! He has talent that is beyond belief. I whole heartedly recommend his solo concert taking place Dec. 10th at Barclays Center.

5.0 star rating Martha O Smith from New York, New York

DIMASH KUDAIBERGEN AS A GUEST OF IGOR KRUTOY 10/26/2019 BARCLAY CENTER

Dimash was a Guest at Igor Krutoy's Concert 10/26/2019, and he brought down the house with just 4 songs. What a voice, totally unbelievable . Looking forward to his Solo Concert on December 10th, 2019 at the Barclay Center 7PM

5.0 star rating Dell Turner from Savannah, GA, USA

DIMASH KUDAIBERGEN CONCERT

Dimash is one of the most impresive singers of this era. His vocal abilities and stage command are out of this world. I have followed his career since early 2017 and am still in awe with his huge talent. I am so excited to be able to see him live this December at the Barclays Center. I hope many people come to enjoy this wonderful event.

5.0 star rating Pam from Toronto, Canada

DIMASH QUDAIBERGEN -DECEMBER 10, 2019

I've been to many concerts by many famous artists, but this was my absolute favourite! Amazing vicals! His fellow is extremelt talented. Look out for him in the future. He is a well deserved rising star!

5.0 star rating Michele Cambron from Saginaw, TX

DIMASH IS UNIQUE AND SPLENDID!

Dimash is one of the best, if not the best, singer on the planet today. He fuses together different singing styles like pop, opera, R&B, and even some rap, flawlessly. His 6 octave range is beyond compare. On top of all this, he embodies every song he sings and always gives 100% for his audience. He is a rising world star for very good reason. Seeing him live at his solo NY concert was so thrilling and emotional!

5.0 star rating Carla Holley from Seattle, Washington

SEE DIMASH LIVE IF IT'S HUMANLY POSSIBLE

I was completely transported by this concert experience. So much beauty in every detail. I've been a fan of Dimash for about 6 months, and have watched so many YT videos about him and his performances. But seeing him live? That surpasses x1000. Note that Barclays is a cashless venue, so bring your debit or credit card, otherwise you'll miss out on refreshments!

5.0 star rating Agnes Feher from New York, New York

DIMASH

Dimash Kudaiberwas superb, amazing staging, .Love you DI.Bravo.I attended his December10.th solo concert. We hope he comes back. we will be there.

5.0 star rating Giang from New York, New York

ABSOLUTE INCREDIBLE

Dimash's concert was absolutely amazing. He sung his heart out and sounded just as incredible live as in the studio. He puts so much emotions into all his songs. The concert was surprisingly very entertaining and he was so funny. His emotions and interaction with the audience was so pure and sincere. Talent of the century and an amazing young man. This is absolutely the most memorable concert that I have ever been to, and ever will.

5.0 star rating F. Jones from Canada, ON

EXCEEDED MY HIGHEST EXPECTATIONS

I was concerned because Dimash arrived to NY on the 8th (from Europe where he performed). Basically 1 day to fight jet lag and rehearse in the venue. It surprised me how great & strong his voice sounded for 2+ hrs. Beautiful singing, amazing interaction w/ audience. We saw so many sides of Dimash :) He was professional, and he was funny; handsome and adorable, very serious & very emotional. There was so much love in the air. A couple of glitches didn't ruin the spectacular show! I was so impressed, I want to go to his every concert. His voice & aura, contagious smile, sincere appreciation of his Dears (fans) makes you feel so good & makes you happy. All of it is just a huge bonus to a wonderful singer w/ exceptional vocals! I only have 1 negative remark about the venue. To not let fanzone (GA) in to the front of the stage after 10+ hrs outside in the cold and rain.. is appalling. They let other GA ticket holders through the main door, by the time fanzone was in, all spots're taken.

5.0 star rating Albina D from Cleveland OH

DIMASH YOU ARE THE BEST !!!!

I like Dimash very much , he is gifted and one of the kind ! His voice is the voice of the stars, but what I did not like on the show is the lights.There were so many lights directed to the crowed and it was hard to see the scene itself, so some of us moved to upper level or just left and it is not because of a bad performance . Dimash was amazing and we came from Ohio to see his concert and we enjoyed. I did not mind that he talk to us sometimes .. so what... it his a SOLO concert, he have to have some breaks. I would like to see him again in USA . Thank you Dimash ! Bravo !!!!! Olga Dimash , ne ostanavlivaisja !!!! Uspehov !!!! We Love you !!!!

5.0 star rating She Thao from Chico California

OUTSTANDING!

In my opinion, Dimash is the greatest singer. Not only can he sing, he is charismatic and engaging. Seeing him live is the best. Watching and hearing him is like an adventure unfolding. He is exciting and fresh. You can't but feel that he is singing directly for you and that you are a part of his family.

5.0 star rating Marisa Ruiz from Houston texas

DIMASH K. EXCELENTE ARTISTA Y UN GRAN CONCIERTO

Valio la pena estar presente en su primer solo concierto en USA lleno total Barclay center tiene una buena distribution del sonido por lo tanto fue de ensueño,

5.0 star rating Vera from West Virginia, USA

HAPPY TO WITNESS THE BEST VOICE ON THE PLANET

I discovered Dimash less than an year ago and since then I cannot stop to listen to him and watching reaction videos, his and his family interviews. Its never boring, never enough. Dimash is a unique combination of unbelievable talent, humble personality, inherited customs and traditions from his ancestors, love and loyalty to his country, people and culture. At his age he is very wise and can stand for his values no matter what. Yes, I mean THE WORLDS BEST. I visited both concerts in New York. I haven’t visited any singers concerts since I was young, I am 60. Dimash is the only reason and force making me to make time in my busy schedule, to buy tickets, reserve hotel, get on plane, go to his concerts and enjoy, enjoy, and enjoy this magic voice that takes you out of this world to different universe or to heaven. Thank you, Dimash and I always want to tell thank you to his grandparents who raised him. What a wonderful family!!!!

5.0 star rating Chaintra from Chicago, IL

UNWORLDLY TALENTED DIMASH!

If you are tired of trashy musics that you hear day in and day out and looking for something that will make your jaw dropped and your ears experience the joy that is hard to describe. You need to look up Dimash Kudaibergen. I did that almost 1 year ago and still unable to stop listening to him daily.

5.0 star rating Cindy Zimmerman from New Orleans, Louisiana

BEST PERFORMER AND HUMAN BEING

This concert was beyond fantastic and Dimash is a very special person. His talent is unsurpassed but his spirit is even more! He was charming, funny, sexy and sang his heart out for the New York concert!!

5.0 star rating Linda from Chesapeake, Virginia l

THE BEST CONCERT EVER

Dimash is the best singer I have ever heard. His concert was spectacular. This is the first time I have seen and heard him in person and it was wonderful. I am saving up my money so I can go to another concert of his. He is a special person and I love everything about him.

5.0 star rating Sharon Iannucci from Philadelphia, P A

SIMPLY THE BEST LOVE DIMASH💕

The concert at the Barclays Center was superb! The energy amazing. Thank you Dimash for coming to New York! No one can sing, perform and connect with the audience like you!

5.0 star rating Melinda Stanfield from Colorado Springs, CO

THE MOST INCREDIBLE SINGER IN THE WORLD

You will be amazed and in awe if you hear this man in concert. He is the best singer in the world and will blow your mind. His show is out of this world!!!

5.0 star rating Mimi DeGaetano from New York, New York

NY ARNAU CONCERT 12/10/19 AT BARCLAY’S ARENA

This was the best concert I have ever seen! It was electric, emotional and an incredible high that I have not come down from days later. Three hours went by in a blink and left me craving more. I can’t wait until the next time I can see him Live. Until then I will buy and listen to everything he puts out. This man is gifted beyond the beyond! If you ever get the chance to see him you must!

5.0 star rating Patricia Reno from New York, New York

DIMASH CONCERT DEC 10, 2019

Dimash is wonderful. His voice takes you to heights no one else even comes close to. He feels all the songs he sings and conveys those feelings to the audience. His love for his Dears was very evident - he talked to us and dedicated a couple songs to His Dears. You could see the emotions he felt being able to bring his Kazakh culture and music to the US. Barclay Center could have handled a few things better.. but the most important part - Dimash was GREAT.

5.0 star rating Lena Piatig from New York, New York

DIMASH QUDAIBERGEN SOLO CONCERT NY

The best concert I've ever seen. Dimash is the best singer in the universe!! He is a fire on a stage. His voice make you forget everything bad and be happy. His performance was superb!!!! He is a king on a stage and the whole audience just follow his and sing along, and scream, and cheer. it was everything and much more. I do not thing that NY ever saw a concert of this magnitude!!

5.0 star rating Ghada from New York, New York

OUTSTANDING CONCERT

His concert was so energetic and lively and emotional. He constantly interacted with his fans. His voice was unreal. So perfect and cosmic. I waited over a year for the opportunity to watch him live and I was not disappointed. I can't wait for him to come back to the US. He is a rising world star. Bravo Dimash!

5.0 star rating Natalia Smirnova from New York, New York

THE BEST SINGER!!

I was enjoying to be part of the concert. The concert was breathtaking. I loved every moment.

5.0 star rating Mari from New York, New York

ARNAU TOUR ENVOY NY

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

5.0 star rating Elena Rab from New York, New York

BEST SINGER!

Dimash Kudaibergen always gives the best performance! Beautiful voice, great show.

5.0 star rating Ingrid from Monterrey, México

DIMASH

The Best voice in the world! The Best show ever! I was so lucky to be part of His first solo concert, AND i would to It again!

5.0 star rating Itziar Moreno Cárcamo from Seville, Spain

AN UNFORGETTABLE CONCERT

Without a doubt, Dimash Kudaibergen gave a spectacular, incredible concert... They were working very hard for this concert, so that everything would be perfect and it would be an unforgettable day, and of course, it was a great success. Dimash's talent is impressive, his voice is able to conquer the heart and soul of all the people who listen to him. That day, the Barclays Center was happy, happy to live great moments thanks to the music and great talent of Dimash. Besides being a great singer, he is a person with great human quality. He stands out for his humility, great charisma, love, generosity... Dimash is a marvelous artist, and he deserves to succeed wherever he is, because he always works very hard so that his effort is rewarded, and his concert in New York, was a great success, where Dimash shone like a star, the star of New York. From Spain, we love and admire Dimash, and we will always support him so that his talent is admired all over the world.

5.0 star rating Бойкинич Юлия from New York, New York

Лучшее представление в моей жизни!!!

Концерт оставил неизгладимое впечатление!!!Такое единение музыканта и зрителей,такой необыкновенно красивый голос у Димаша!Прекрасно было все - и оформление сцены ,и освещение ,и танцоры ..но даже без всего этого представление не было бы хуже!Уникум!

5.0 star rating Mariza Centeno from Lima, Perú

EXCELENTE !!!

Ví el concierto a través de una transmisión en vivo y fue espectacular !!!! Dimash es maravilloso, con una voz única y versátil...Disfrutamos mucho verlo. En mi opinión Dimash es el mejor cantante del mundo !!! #Dimash América Latina te espera

5.0 star rating Sofia from New York, New York

ARNAU CONCERT NY

Amazing!!!!!!

5.0 star rating Jili Bayk from New York, New York

АRNAU CONCERT NY

Космический певец!Незабываемый концерт!Хотелось,чтобы он никогда не заканчивался!Голос,проникал в самую душу,никого не оставил равнодушным!Превосходное шоу,постановка,подтанцовка,музыканты,освещение!Но больше всего трогает душу единение артиста со зрителями,всеобщая любовь,царящая вокруг,возможность петь его песни с такой огромной аудиторией!Этот парень достоин всех самых высоких похвал и наград в этом мире!!!Просто великолепный и незабываемый концерт!!!

5.0 star rating Ana from Spain

UNIQUE

The concert was amazing. His unique voice together with his stage presence made the night a magic one. Fabulous show.

5.0 star rating Claudia L from Guadalajara Mexico

EL MEJOR DEL MUNDO! EXTRAORDINARIO! 🤩

Acampar por casi 12 horas fue lo mejor que pude haber hecho para conseguir un lugar lo más cerca posible para escuchar la mejor voz que ha existido en los últimos tiempos, es un prodigio que merece ser conocido y admirado por todo el mundo!!! No sólo su rango vocal es excepcional, sino su manera de interpretar, las emociones que transmite, tocando las fibras más sensibles. A una semana del concierto sigo emocionada y agradecida de haber tenido la oportunidad de estar en este concierto histórico que le abre las puertas al mundo occidental. Ahora estoy esperando que muy pronto visite Latinoamérica, empezando por mi país, México 🇲🇽. Bravooooooo Dimash! Eres único!!!

5.0 star rating Yorly from Costa Rica

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

Flew from Costa Rica to attend his solo concert last week. I already knew that he is the best singer of the world (according to many, me included) but still got impressed by his vocal abilities and versatility live. The spectacular stage and everything around the show itself was outstanding! But listening to Dimash himself... that was worth it for everything! He exceeded my expectations!

5.0 star rating from New York, New York

DIMASH QUDAIBERGEN

Excelente concierto!!!!!

5.0 star rating HanTing from France

DIMASH

Extremely beautiful voice Dimash is a vocal god

5.0 star rating Pan from New York, New York

BEST SINGER EVER

He is out of this world!!!! Go and watch his live concert to witness this amazing voice!!!

5.0 star rating Mayra Troche from New York, New York

BEST CONCERT OF MY LIFE!!!!

I've been listening to Dimash for years, listening to his music every day...still my jaw dropped when I heard him sing live. He is incredible and magnetic. Not only is he the best singer in the world, but he is full of energy, charm and charisma. One of the best experiences of my life and I can't wait for the next one!

5.0 star rating Zurab from New York, New York

AMAZING

👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

5.0 star rating Sabrina from New York, New York

ARNAU CONCERT NY

I love you Dimash ❤️ Your concert was amazing 🌟 You are the best of the best! Dimash & Dears 💞♾

5.0 star rating Gedey from Brasil

DIMASH MAGNíFICO!!

O concerto de Dimash foi simplesmente fantástico!! Cósmico!! A energia dele é algo inexplicável!! O melhor artista de todos os tempos!! Dimash kudaibergen!!!

5.0 star rating Beishenalieva Aigul from Kyrgyzstan Bishkek

Спасибо Димашу за потрясный концерт, это было мега шоу. Самому Димашу понравилось, а это главное.

Amazing. Wonderful. He is best singer.

5.0 star rating Bettina Drevensek from Stuttgart, Germany

STILL HAVING GOOSEBUMPS!!

Dimash Kudaibergen is a one-of-a-kind artist, the best vocalist I have ever witnessed, and the most beautiful personality you could imagine. In this concert he managed to unite thousands of people from 68 countries from all over the globe to join him on his tour de force. Many of these - like myself - doing something crazy like hopping around the world for a concert for the first time in life... It was the most emotional experience I ever had to hear almost all of us sing along with Dimash, no matter if it was Kazakh, Russian, Chinese or any other language - Dears know the songs by heart! Even if we don't speak any of these languages. It was one of the most remarkable experiences in my whole life...

5.0 star rating LINDA HARU from BRAZIL

DIMASH KUDAIBERGEN - THE BEST SINGER IN THE WORLD

I get DIMASHTITIS! He is a fabulous Singer nowadays ! He sings any songs like Pop, Opera,Rock, etc. His voice is wonderful! He is a gorgeous human being. Dears love Dimash so much!

5.0 star rating Yulia from The State of Washington

DIMASH IS THE BEST SINGER IN THE WORLD

Dimash is without a doubt the greatest singer and performer ever and it is an incredible experience to watch him sing live and interact with the audience. His voice is divinely beautiful and he is charming, sweet and full of positive energy. His repertoire is beautiful and diverse and showcases his crazy wide range. I wish I could go to all his concerts, in all parts of the world, and of course I want him to return to the US again soon.

5.0 star rating Amber from Chicago, Illinois

DIMASH IS THE BEST!

For all the people here who are saying this was nothing short of a promo for Kazakhstan, do you realize it was sponsored by the Kazakh ministry of culture? Dimash is proud to be from Kazakhstan and I’m proud that he has introduced me to his country via his amazing voice! This was nothing unlike all of his other solo concerts, so if you’re his fan, you knew what to expect. I’m glad he gave us opportunities to share our love because who knows if he will ever come back to the US. He is a refreshing addition to what has become such commercialized music and I’m proud to be his Dear 🥰

5.0 star rating Massyel from Viña del Mar, Chile

THE BEST CONCERT EVER AMAZING ARTIST

The best concert of Dimash Kudaibergen !! He has given his heart and effort to this long-awaited concert ... He demonstrated why he is the best singer in the world ... A complete artist, pure-hearted, cheerful and full of love for his work and fans (DEARS). I HOPE WITH ANSIAS A NEW CONCERT !! AND KEEP LISTENING LIVE YOUR GREAT VOICE.

5.0 star rating Sarai Juarez from New York, New York

DIMASH QUDAIBERGEN

Es un cantante completo, sus talentos tanto su voz y la entrega que pone en cada interpretacion. No es necesario hablar el idioma de sus canciones por que el las vuelve universales en la forma de interpretarla. Hacistir a su solo concerto el pasado 10 de Diciembre fue la experiencia mas sublime. Gracias Dimash por entregarte por completo en el concierto.

5.0 star rating Silvana from Santa Fe, Argentina.

QUE SE REPITA!

He visto transmisiones en vivo y ha sido lo máximo! Cuando Dimash vuelva voy a estar allá para verlo. Amamos a Dimash y es un privilegio coincidir en el tiempo con un artista de su talla.

5.0 star rating France Rodier from New York, New York

GéNIAL

Super dément !

5.0 star rating Elena Shishigina from Yakutsk, Russia

A REVIEW FROM YAKUTIA

I’ve been to quite a few Dimash solo concerts n various performances, he is just unbelievable!!! Trust me! Sometimes you really feel like you can’t breathe when he is singing coz you simply forget to! That’s how incredible he is! Breathtaking.., indeed...

5.0 star rating Paula from New York, New York

EXCELLENT

This day and this concert will go down in the history of music as the most epic concert the Center has ever witnessed, Dimash sang with all his heart and song, he laughed, he joked, he talked to the audience, he was moved, the people shouted, sang along, cried, it was just an explosion of all emotions. He sang songs in different languages, but he was extremely happy to be able to present his culture and music to all those people. It was an unforgettable concert. He is truly the best singer and performer of our times.

5.0 star rating Rocío Figueroa from New York, New York

EL MEJOR CANTANTE DEL MUNDO

Maravilloso el concierto Arnau Envoy en el Barclays Nueva York. Dimash internacional, global. El único que con su carisma tan poderoso como su voz única es capaz de conmover los corazones con su canto. El único que motiva a viajar y a reunir personas de 60 países solo para escucharle por tres horas en una puesta en escena impresionante. Dimash is the best singer of the World.

5.0 star rating Sara Montes from San Antonio, Texas

DIMASH ARNAU TOUR NEW YORK

The BEST concert ever!!! I have attended many concerts, but none compare or come close to what I experienced at Dimash’s LIVE concert in NY. His performance was out of this world—he sings in multiple languages (Kazakh, Chinese, Italian, English, and Russian, to mention a few). His ANGELIC voice will take you on a beautiful journey. His songs are filled with beautiful and meaningful lyrics unlike most singers’s today. I can’t wait to attend my next concert! If you have not been to one, I encourage you to attend one. Thank you Dimash for uniting the world through your music and talent!!! 🥰🤴🏻🇰🇿🤴🏻🇺🇸🤴🏻🥰

5.0 star rating Guadalupe Hernández Estevez from Houston, Texas

UNFORGETTABLE DAY! MY DREAM CAME TRUE!

Dimash Qudaibergen Monumental Voice makes you feel like you are floating and your brain takes in each note if his voice with a calming effect. The best singer and performer of our time. Please, please you must hear and see Dimash in Concert. ❤️

5.0 star rating Guadalupe Hernández from New York, New York

DIMASH QUDAIBERGEN...MONUMENTAL!

He cumplido mi sueño de verlo y escuchar su prodigio de voz en concierto. Fui testigo de que Dimash cumplió su sueño de su propio concierto en New York. Bravo Dimash! ❤️

5.0 star rating Maria from Indonesia

DIMASH THE BEST

Dimash is out of the world, he is an amazing singer. 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

5.0 star rating Lubov50120 from Kazakhstan

Димаш - голос Вселенной

Непревзойденный концерт в Нью-Йорке! Димаш, народный артист мира!

5.0 star rating Minerva Moreno from CDMX, Mexico

FROM ANOTHER WORLD!!

Is an amazing singer, an amazing human being, his voice touches your soul!! I had never met a singer with that ability, the power of break the language barrier, every single people in the place were literally impressed by him. Awesome performance

5.0 star rating Katia & Fernandes from São Paulo, Brazil

DIMASH KUDAIBERGEN SHOW NY WAS PERFECT

We stayed at Barclays since 9h30 in the line to have good view and was perfect. The show was completely organized with great time. Dimash is unique and very much enthusiast with the Dears, I really stayed stagnant by his performance. We didn’t perceive the time passing by and we would love to see him in Brazil as soon as possible #DimashvenhaaoBrazil

5.0 star rating FERNANDES & Kátia from São Paulo, Brazil

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🇰🇿 AMAZING DIMASH

The show was wonderful and Dimash stayed comfortable with his Dears, obviously he sings beautifully and is unique. Was one dream come true when we could have the honor to listen his musics, his musicians are as good as he is and the opportunity of the others to perform is great, well we didn’t perceive the end was too fast. Dimash we wait for you in Brazil 🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷🇧🇷

5.0 star rating Carla from Chile

EXTRAORDINARY

His voice is unique and the contact with his audience is incredible. Unforgettable concert ❤️

5.0 star rating Наталья from Россия

ARNAU CONCERT NY

Восхитительный голос, не поддающийся описанию, энергия зашкаливает, искренность, любовь к музыке передаётся зрителям, восторг, восхищение!!

5.0 star rating Medina from New York, New York

DIMASH KUDAIBERGEN

Super, best Dimash, love you

5.0 star rating Bakhytzhan from New York, New York

BAKHYTZHAN

Super!!!!!!!!!

5.0 star rating Nira from New York, New York

DIMASH

!!!!!!

5.0 star rating Katia Hernández from Fort Mill, South Carolina

THE VOICE OF AN ANGEL

I never thought I would hear such phenomenal singer live in a concert! It was my dream! He sounds 10x more powerful in person. He’s really beautiful and really humble! I can’t say it surpassed my expectations but because he never disappoints his fans and Dears! If you’re doubting on going to a concert of his, GO, ITS AMAZING/SURREAL! Es un "ángel caído del cielo"💜. He had a full stadium despite little promotion, first concert in USA in a big city, on a Tuesday plus the weather was really ugly and I had GA tickets and a sitting ticket but with such beautiful talented kid I forgot about my tiredness lol. I RECOMMEND GOING TO A CONCERT AND EXPERIENCE SUCH MESMERIZING MOMENT. I wanna go back to that moment😭😭 DEARS&DIMASHI🌹

5.0 star rating Dana from New York, New York

DIMASH IS THE BEST!!!

Great performance, incredible talent, cosmic voice of Dimash!

5.0 star rating América Formoso from Soy de Argentina. Fui a Nueva York al concierto

ESPECTáCULO ARNAU DIMASH KUDAIBERGEN

Extraordinario el espectáculo y Dimash soberbio y espectacular como siempre. Es para recomendar ampliamente y llevar a toda la familia. Fantásticos los asientos y la vista. Es tan diferente a otros cantantes .

5.0 star rating Laura Orellano from Buenos Aires, Argentina

DIMASH KUDAIBERGEN

Un artista único, impresionante!!!

5.0 star rating Diana from Romania

WOW! WOW!

I was at several concerts of Dimash, he is incredible! He always brings something new in his songs, he is truly the greatest singer of all times! He is a great perfomer, kind hearted and gentle human being. Besides his incredible voice range ,He also has a great capacity to make you feel his music, even though you have no idea about the words...you just can feel what he is singing about! He creates an amazing bond between him and his Dears! Great performance Dimash! Bravo! I will continue to go to his concerts forever! Love you! ♥️🇰🇿

5.0 star rating M LUz from Mexico CDMX

EXCELENTE

El concierto lo esperé por tanto tiempo, se cumplió por fin. Quedé muy contenta y asombrada de su talento esa voz es única ..y él tan amable, lo adoro, lo seguiré a su próximo concierto e invitaré a mi mamá ya que ella también es una DEARS. Por favor que venga a México. Tqm Dimash.

5.0 star rating Еркежан from New York, New York

SUPER!! МОЛОДЕЦ!! Димаш алға!

Димаш қазақтың маңдайына біткен жарық жұлдызы! Біз Димашпен мақтанамыз! Өнеріне тәнтіміз! Димашты қолдап жатқан барша халыққа Қазақ халқының атынан алғысымызды айтамыз! !!❤

5.0 star rating Solgerd Mikkelsen from New York, New York No, location Scandinavia.

EXPERIDNCE(S) FOR A LIFETIME!

The moment you listen to the voice of this young singer from Kazakhstan you will phraise yourself happy to have known of him in your lifetime. I heard him on YouTube and had to hear him on stage. I travelled to his country last summer to do that. I was not disappointed, so same year I travelled twice to New York to hear him again. What he gives people is indescribable, bliss is one word, self recognition another and I will stop here as it may be highly individual. Will just add that I go to Latvia next month to enjoy another live performance by this phenomenen of a singer who is both so much himself and relaxed and so attentive to his audience. Oh yes, and the new there is his voice. People who know IG have only one word to describe it: Angelic! And we are talking angelic in the classical sense: a being encompassing all human nature and also being outside, above of whatever, to regard it. Go listen to the singing of this man whom his fans also regard as an incarnation of music.

4.0 star rating Nadiia from New York, New York

GOOD VOICE, BUT NEED BETTER ORGANIZATION

The performance was not the best for the one of the best voices I ever heard. Sound was too loud but you could get used to it. I would say Carnage hall would be the better place for show and sound quality. I liked mixture of less famous and more favorite songs including SOS. It was really entertaining for 2 hours, and then... felt stretched out. May be its because of late start, like 30 min later. Or too long conversation with public , or too long Kazakhstan part. Not sure. But people started to walk out before the end of performance ... not good. It’s New York. People busy, they want to have good performance In designated time not blended with something just to fill out the show. 2 hours of the best songs would be enough, coming, performing, leaving before the center is half empty. Making people to applaud and wait for one more song. Dimash has good voice, but something wrong with his manager/producer, whoever is responsible.

1.0 star rating Mike Fitton from New York, New York

DIMASH IS TALETED, TERRIBLE CONCERT.

I've followed him on his rise. Paid a fortune to see him live. I've been to many concerts and quite frankly the concert sucked. How many times do you sit still asking for crowd adoration? Why say over and over again "I love you". He does not, he loves your money. It was like a big Kazakhstan commercial. I'm 62 years old and while I absolutely love the range and depth of his voice, This was the worst concert I have ever attended, and I have attended hundreds.

1.0 star rating Margarita Murphy from New York, New York

TALENTED VOICE, TERRIBLE CONCERT

I watched him on TV many times and his voice was great. I bought 5 tickets to see him live and it was terrible. We left after less than 2 hours along with many around us. His act may work elsewhere but it won't here.

1.0 star rating Alex from New York, New York

IT WAS NOT GOOD I EXPECTED

The volume was not so good, and i see other rewies and suppose it is fake. I like this music but volume was really bad. Every one whi was in the place will prove it

What you thought

Seen Dimash Qudaibergen? Loved it? Hated it?

Help your fellow New York City Theater visitors by leaving the first review. Everyone will love you for it, we promise!

Write a review now

Nearby

Venue home

Venue home

location

Location

hotels

Hotels

Additional Information

seating chart
SeatingSeating map

Spread the word

Sound good to you? Share this page on social media and let your friends know about Dimash Qudaibergen at Barclays Center.

Keep up to date

I want email news and updates for events in my area! Read how we protect your data.

Please note: The term Barclays Center and/or Dimash Qudaibergen as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other trademarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Barclays Center and/or Dimash Qudaibergen and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Barclays Center and/or Dimash Qudaibergen and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.