An independent show guide not a venue or show. All tickets 100% guaranteed, some are resale, prices may be above face value. We're an independent show guide not a venue or show. We sell primary, discount and resale tickets, all 100% guaranteed prices may be above face value. We are an independent show guide not a venue or show. We sell primary, discount and resale tickets, all 100% guaranteed and they may be priced above or below face value.

 

Angels In America at the Neil Simon Theatre
 

Performance Schedule

Once the Previews are finished, performances will follow this schedule:

Wednesdays
Part 1 starts at 1pm, followed by Part 2 at 7pm

Thursday & Fridays
Part 1 is at 7pm on Thursdays followed by Part 2 at 7pm on Friday

Saturdays
Part 1 starts at 1pm, followed by Part 2 at 7pm

Sundays
Part 1 and 2 alternate every other Sunday at 2pm

Please Note

We are a resale marketplace, not the ticket seller. Prices are set by third-party sellers and may be above face value.

Angels In America

Angels In America takes part in two separate parts. Each ticket contains access to BOTH parts.

Viewing All Available Performances

February '18

Part 1

Part 2

Price

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Fri 23 Feb 7:00pm

Thu 28 Feb 7:00pm

From $146

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Sat 24 Feb 7:00pm

Fri 1 Mar 7:00pm

From $157

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Sun 25 Feb 6:00pm

Mon 4 Mar 6:00pm

From $157

March '18

Part 1

Part 2

Price

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Fri 2 Mar 7:00pm

Sun 3 Mar 7:00pm

From $183

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Tue 6 Mar 7:00pm

Thu 7 Mar 7:00pm

From $220

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Thu 8 Mar 7:00pm

Sat 9 Mar 7:00pm

From $142

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Sat 10 Mar 1:00pm

Sun 10 Mar 7:00pm

From $192

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Thu 15 Mar 7:00pm

Sat 16 Mar 7:00pm

From $162

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Sat 17 Mar 1:00pm

Sun 17 Mar 7:00pm

From $172

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Sun 18 Mar 2:00pm

Sun 24 Mar 7:00pm

From $195

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Wed 21 Mar 1:00pm

Thu 21 Mar 7:00pm

From $273

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Thu 22 Mar 7:00pm

Sat 23 Mar 7:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 28 Mar 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $282

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 29 Mar 7:00pm

Fri 30 Mar 7:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 31 Mar 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $170

April '18

Part 1

Part 2

Price

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 1 Apr 2:00pm

Sun 8 Apr 2:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 4 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $265

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 5 Apr 7:00pm

Fri 6 Apr 7:00pm

From $162

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 7 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $207

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 11 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $310

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 12 Apr 7:00pm

Fri 13 Apr 7:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 14 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $155

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 15 Apr 2:00pm

Sun 22 Apr 2:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 18 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 19 Apr 7:00pm

Fri 20 Apr 7:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 21 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $189

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 25 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 26 Apr 7:00pm

Fri 27 Apr 7:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 28 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $189

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 29 Apr 2:00pm

Sun 6 May 2:00pm

From $182

May '18

Part 1

Part 2

Price

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 2 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 3 May 7:00pm

Fri 4 May 7:00pm

From $162

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 5 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $189

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 9 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $149

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 10 May 7:00pm

Fri 11 May 7:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 12 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $154

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 13 May 2:00pm

Sun 20 May 2:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 16 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 17 May 7:00pm

Fri 18 May 7:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 19 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $189

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 23 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 24 May 7:00pm

Fri 25 May 7:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 26 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $273

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 27 May 2:00pm

Sun 3 Jun 2:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 30 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 31 May 7:00pm

Fri 1 Jun 7:00pm

From $167

June '18

Part 1

Part 2

Price

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 2 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $176

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 6 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $245

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 7 Jun 7:00pm

Fri 8 Jun 7:00pm

From $152

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 9 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $189

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 10 Jun 1:00pm

Sun 17 Jun 2:00pm

From $162

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 13 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $200

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 14 Jun 7:00pm

Fri 15 Jun 7:00pm

From $157

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 16 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $188

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 20 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 21 Jun 7:00pm

Fri 22 Jun 7:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 23 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $176

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 24 Jun 2:00pm

Sun 1 Jul 2:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 27 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $198

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 28 Jun 7:00pm

Fri 29 Jun 7:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 30 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $188

February '18

Part 1

Part 2

Price

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Fri 23 Feb 7:00pm

Thu 28 Feb 7:00pm

From $146

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Sat 24 Feb 7:00pm

Fri 1 Mar 7:00pm

From $157

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Sun 25 Feb 6:00pm

Mon 4 Mar 6:00pm

From $157

March '18

Part 1

Part 2

Price

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Fri 2 Mar 7:00pm

Sun 3 Mar 7:00pm

From $183

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Tue 6 Mar 7:00pm

Thu 7 Mar 7:00pm

From $220

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Thu 8 Mar 7:00pm

Sat 9 Mar 7:00pm

From $142

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Sat 10 Mar 1:00pm

Sun 10 Mar 7:00pm

From $192

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Thu 15 Mar 7:00pm

Sat 16 Mar 7:00pm

From $162

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Sat 17 Mar 1:00pm

Sun 17 Mar 7:00pm

From $172

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Sun 18 Mar 2:00pm

Sun 24 Mar 7:00pm

From $195

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Wed 21 Mar 1:00pm

Thu 21 Mar 7:00pm

From $273

Parts 1 and 2 Preview

Thu 22 Mar 7:00pm

Sat 23 Mar 7:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 28 Mar 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $282

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 29 Mar 7:00pm

Fri 30 Mar 7:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 31 Mar 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $170

April '18

Part 1

Part 2

Price

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 1 Apr 2:00pm

Sun 8 Apr 2:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 4 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $265

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 5 Apr 7:00pm

Fri 6 Apr 7:00pm

From $162

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 7 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $207

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 11 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $310

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 12 Apr 7:00pm

Fri 13 Apr 7:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 14 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $155

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 15 Apr 2:00pm

Sun 22 Apr 2:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 18 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 19 Apr 7:00pm

Fri 20 Apr 7:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 21 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $189

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 25 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 26 Apr 7:00pm

Fri 27 Apr 7:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 28 Apr 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $189

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 29 Apr 2:00pm

Sun 6 May 2:00pm

From $182

May '18

Part 1

Part 2

Price

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 2 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 3 May 7:00pm

Fri 4 May 7:00pm

From $162

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 5 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $189

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 9 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $149

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 10 May 7:00pm

Fri 11 May 7:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 12 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $154

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 13 May 2:00pm

Sun 20 May 2:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 16 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 17 May 7:00pm

Fri 18 May 7:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 19 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $189

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 23 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 24 May 7:00pm

Fri 25 May 7:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 26 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $273

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 27 May 2:00pm

Sun 3 Jun 2:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 30 May 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 31 May 7:00pm

Fri 1 Jun 7:00pm

From $167

June '18

Part 1

Part 2

Price

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 2 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $176

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 6 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $245

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 7 Jun 7:00pm

Fri 8 Jun 7:00pm

From $152

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 9 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $189

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 10 Jun 1:00pm

Sun 17 Jun 2:00pm

From $162

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 13 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $200

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 14 Jun 7:00pm

Fri 15 Jun 7:00pm

From $157

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 16 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $188

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 20 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $284

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 21 Jun 7:00pm

Fri 22 Jun 7:00pm

From $182

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 23 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $176

Parts 1 and 2

Sun 24 Jun 2:00pm

Sun 1 Jul 2:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Wed 27 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $198

Parts 1 and 2

Thu 28 Jun 7:00pm

Fri 29 Jun 7:00pm

From $167

Parts 1 and 2

Sat 30 Jun 1:00pm

Same day 7:00pm

From $188

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I book one and not the other?

Our tickets contain access to both parts - it is not possible to book just one part.

What if I am booking for a group?

If you'd like to make a booking for a large group we suggest you contact our dedicated Angels in America phoneline on 1 844-483-9008, where they'll be able to assist you with your purchase.

Why is it in two parts?

There's simply too much in Angels In America for the production to be contained within one show, so it has been split across two pieces - Part One: Millennium Approaches and Part Two: Perestroika.

How long is each part?

Part One: Millennium Approaches is three hours and 30 minutes long, with two 15-minute intervals. Part Two: Perestroika is four hours and 15 minutes with two 15-minute intervals.

What is the audience rating?

Angels In America is not suitable for young audience.

Please note: The term Neil Simon Theatre and/or Angels In America as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Neil Simon Theatre and/or Angels In America and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Neil Simon Theatre and/or Angels In America and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.