Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

AUGUST WILSON THEATER

245 West 52nd Street, New York, NY 10019

Mean Girls at August Wilson Theater
  • Mean Girls

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

March 2018

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25

Previous
month's
listings
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
123
45678910
1112


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1819


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2526


8:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 12th March 2018

8:00 PM

Tue 13th March 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 14th March 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 15th March 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 16th March 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 17th March 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 19th March 2018

8:00 PM

Tue 20th March 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 21st March 2018

8:00 PM

Thu 22nd March 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 23rd March 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 24th March 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 26th March 2018

8:00 PM

Tue 27th March 2018

8:00 PM

Wed 28th March 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 29th March 2018

8:00 PM

Fri 30th March 2018

8:00 PM

Sat 31st March 2018

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term August Wilson Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the August Wilson Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the August Wilson Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.