Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

LION THEATRE

Theatre Row, 410 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036

Carnival at Lion Theatre
  • Carnival

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1234
567891011
12131415161718
192021


7:30 PM
22

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24


2:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
26


2:00 PM
2728


7:30 PM
29

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
31


2:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Tue 21st October 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 22nd October 2014

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 23rd October 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 24th October 2014

2:00 PM

Sat 25th October 2014

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 26th October 2014

2:00 PM

Tue 28th October 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 29th October 2014

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 30th October 2014

7:30 PM

Fri 31st October 2014

2:00 PM

Please note: The term Lion Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Lion Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Lion Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.