Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

LAURA PELS THEATER

Harold and Miriam Steinberg Center for Theatre, 111 West 46th Street, New York, NY 10036

Napoli, Brooklyn at Laura Pels Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
123
456789


7:30 PM
10

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
11


2:00 PM
1213


7:30 PM
14

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
15


7:30 PM
16


7:30 PM
17

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
18


2:00 PM
1920


7:30 PM
21

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
23


7:30 PM
24

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
25


2:00 PM
262728

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
29


7:30 PM
30


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Fri 9th June 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 10th June 2017

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 11th June 2017

2:00 PM

Tue 13th June 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 14th June 2017

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 15th June 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 16th June 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 17th June 2017

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 18th June 2017

2:00 PM

Tue 20th June 2017

7:30 PM

Wed 21st June 2017

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 22nd June 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 23rd June 2017

7:30 PM

Sat 24th June 2017

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sun 25th June 2017

2:00 PM

Wed 28th June 2017

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Thu 29th June 2017

7:30 PM

Fri 30th June 2017

7:30 PM

Please note: The term Laura Pels Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Laura Pels Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Laura Pels Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.