Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

2124 Broadway, New York, NY 10023

JOE BONAMASSA

Ended 18 May 2013 after 2 days

"To those who wanted a rock guitar masterclass, they got it!"

Australian

Closed 18 May 2013

Take a look here to see if Joe Bonamassa is showing somewhere nearby

Avg. Customer Review (3.8 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 18
Printer friendly format

Write an online review and share your thoughts.



Showing 1 to 5 of 18 reviews
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |    Next

240 of 354 people found the following review helpful:
Not disappointed in Greenville sc,
Dec 07, 2014
reviewer: from Greenville, South Carolina
First time I have seen Joe B. From reading previous reviews, I was worried about the sound., and brought my earplugs... I didn't use them! Although the arena was not designed for great sound, the sound at the concert last night was great. I heard every lick that Joe played. The notes were clear and sweet. The second hour had more volume, but still clear and not overpowering. Good job Joe, thanks for coming to Greenville!

 

Was this review helpful to you?   (Report this)
139 of 254 people found the following review helpful:
saw joe b in2013 at thefox AWSOME,
Jun 25, 2015
reviewer: from chattanooga tn
his show was as awesome ashis recorded music. we had front row seats handicapped thanks to the fox staff.
Was this review helpful to you?   (Report this)
5 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
Joe Bonamassa Dolby Theatre 12/16/16,
Dec 17, 2016
reviewer: from Los Angeles, California
One of the best blues/rock players I have ever seen ... and Ive seen just about everybody.Great venue too!
Was this review helpful to you?   (Report this)
10 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
JB at the Cannon Center in Memphis, 12-07-2016.,
Dec 09, 2016
reviewer: from Memphis, Tennessee
Blues lovers, the guitar man was really feeling it in Memphis. JB was tearing it up. The whole band was on target and tight. My first time at the Cannon Center, seats a few under 2100, and was sold out way ahead of time. Acoustics were off the chart, beautiful place. Gotta say it was amazing, can't wait to see him again!
Was this review helpful to you?   (Report this)
19 of 37 people found the following review helpful:
Sony Center,
Nov 17, 2016
reviewer: from Toronto, Ontario
Amazing . Never heard anything as good. I died and went to heaven
Was this review helpful to you?   (Report this)
Showing 1 to 5 of 18 reviews
| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |    Next

Please note: The term Beacon Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Beacon Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Beacon Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.

What's on When

You might also like:

Keep up to date