Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

AUGUST WILSON THEATER

245 West 52nd Street, New York, NY 10019

Groundhog Day at August Wilson Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

March 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
1234
567891011
1213141516


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
1920


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2627


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Thu 16th March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 17th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 18th March 2017

8:00 PM

Mon 20th March 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 21st March 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd March 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 24th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 25th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 27th March 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 28th March 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 29th March 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 30th March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 31st March 2017

8:00 PM

Please note: The term August Wilson Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the August Wilson Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the August Wilson Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.