Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

ASTOR PLACE THEATRE

434 Lafayette Street, New York, NY 10003

Blue Man Group at Astor Place Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month May 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1

8:00 PM
2

8:00 PM
3

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
5

8:00 PM
6

8:00 PM
7

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
8

8:00 PM
9

8:00 PM
10

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
12

8:00 PM
13

8:00 PM
14

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM
15

8:00 PM
16

8:00 PM
17

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

8:00 PM
2021

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23

8:00 PM
24

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
9:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
26

8:00 PM
27

8:00 PM
28

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29

8:00 PM
30

8:00 PM
31

5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 1st May 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 2nd May 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 3rd May 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 4th May 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Mon 5th May 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 6th May 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 7th May 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 8th May 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 9th May 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 10th May 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 11th May 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Mon 12th May 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 13th May 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 14th May 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 15th May 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 16th May 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 17th May 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th May 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 19th May 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 21st May 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 22nd May 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 23rd May 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 24th May 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6:00 PM
9:00 PM

Sun 25th May 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 26th May 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 27th May 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 28th May 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 29th May 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 30th May 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 31st May 2014

5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Astor Place Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Astor Place Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Astor Place Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.