Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

WALTER KERR THEATER

218 West 48th Street, New York, NY 10036

Springsteen on Broadway at Walter Kerr Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8910


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
1213


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
151617


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
1920


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22232425


8:00 PM
2627


8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
293031


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Tue 3rd October 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 4th October 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 5th October 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 6th October 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 7th October 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 10th October 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 11th October 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 13th October 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 14th October 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 17th October 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 18th October 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 20th October 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 21st October 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 25th October 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 27th October 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 28th October 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 31st October 2017

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Walter Kerr Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Walter Kerr Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Walter Kerr Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.