Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

SHUBERT THEATRE

225 West 44th Street, New York, NY 10036

Hello, Dolly! at Shubert Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

August 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
131415161718


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
20


2:00 PM
2122


7:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
24


7:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27


2:00 PM
2829


7:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
31


7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Fri 18th August 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 19th August 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th August 2017

2:00 PM

Tue 22nd August 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 23rd August 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 24th August 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 25th August 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 26th August 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th August 2017

2:00 PM

Tue 29th August 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 30th August 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 31st August 2017

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Shubert Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Shubert Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Shubert Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.