Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

STAGE 2 NEW WORLD STAGES

340 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

The Gazillion Bubble Show at Stage 2 New World Stages

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

July 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293012

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
3

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
4

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
5

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
6789

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
10

7:00 PM
11

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
12

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
13141516

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
17

7:00 PM
18

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
19

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
20212223

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
24

7:00 PM
25

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
26

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
27282930

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
31

7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd July 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 3rd July 2015

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sat 4th July 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 5th July 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Thu 9th July 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 10th July 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 11th July 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 12th July 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Thu 16th July 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 17th July 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 18th July 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 19th July 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Thu 23rd July 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 24th July 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 25th July 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 26th July 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Thu 30th July 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 31st July 2015

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Stage 2 New World Stages as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Stage 2 New World Stages and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Stage 2 New World Stages and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.