Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

STAGE 2 NEW WORLD STAGES

340 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

The Gazillion Bubble Show at Stage 2 New World Stages

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

May 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
262728293012
34567

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
8

7:00 PM
9

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
10

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
11121314

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
15

7:00 PM
16

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
17

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
18192021

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
22

7:00 PM
23

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
24

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
25262728

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
29

7:00 PM
30

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
31

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Thu 7th May 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 8th May 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 9th May 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 10th May 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Thu 14th May 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 15th May 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 16th May 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 17th May 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Thu 21st May 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 22nd May 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 23rd May 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 24th May 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Thu 28th May 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 29th May 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 30th May 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 31st May 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Please note: The term Stage 2 New World Stages as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Stage 2 New World Stages and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Stage 2 New World Stages and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.