Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

STAGE 2 NEW WORLD STAGES

340 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

The Gazillion Bubble Show at Stage 2 New World Stages

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
25

Previous
month's
listings
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
1

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
2

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
34567

7:00 PM
8

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
9

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1011121314

7:00 PM
15

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
16

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1718192021

7:00 PM
22

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
23

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2425262728

7:00 PM
29

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
30

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st October 2016

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 2nd October 2016

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 7th October 2016

7:00 PM

Sat 8th October 2016

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 9th October 2016

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 14th October 2016

7:00 PM

Sat 15th October 2016

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 16th October 2016

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 21st October 2016

7:00 PM

Sat 22nd October 2016

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 23rd October 2016

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 28th October 2016

7:00 PM

Sat 29th October 2016

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 30th October 2016

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Please note: The term Stage 2 New World Stages as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Stage 2 New World Stages and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Stage 2 New World Stages and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.