Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

STAGE 2 NEW WORLD STAGES

340 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

The Gazillion Bubble Show at Stage 2 New World Stages

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

February 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
23456

7:00 PM
7

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
8

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
910111213

7:00 PM
14

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
15

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
16

2:00 PM
4:30 PM
171819

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
20

7:00 PM
21

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
22

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2324252627

7:00 PM
28

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 1st February 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 6th February 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 7th February 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 8th February 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 13th February 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 14th February 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 15th February 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Mon 16th February 2015

2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Thu 19th February 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM

Fri 20th February 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 21st February 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 22nd February 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 27th February 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 28th February 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Please note: The term Stage 2 New World Stages as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Stage 2 New World Stages and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Stage 2 New World Stages and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.