Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

STAGE 2 NEW WORLD STAGES

340 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

The Gazillion Bubble Show at Stage 2 New World Stages

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
12

7:00 PM
3

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
4

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
56789

7:00 PM
10

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
11

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1213141516

7:00 PM
17

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
18

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1920212223

7:00 PM
24

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
25

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2627282930

7:00 PM
31

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Fri 2nd January 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 3rd January 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 4th January 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 9th January 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 10th January 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 11th January 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 16th January 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 17th January 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 18th January 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 23rd January 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 24th January 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 25th January 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 30th January 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 31st January 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Please note: The term Stage 2 New World Stages as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Stage 2 New World Stages and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Stage 2 New World Stages and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.