Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

MAJESTIC THEATER

247 West 44th Street, New York, NY 10036

Phantom of the Opera at Majestic Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

August 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311
234


7:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
910


8:00 PM
11


7:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1617


8:00 PM
18


7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2324


8:00 PM
25


7:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28


8:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
3031


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Tue 4th August 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 5th August 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 6th August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 7th August 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 8th August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 10th August 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 11th August 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 12th August 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 13th August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 14th August 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 15th August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 17th August 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 18th August 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 19th August 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 20th August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 21st August 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 22nd August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 24th August 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 25th August 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 26th August 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 27th August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 28th August 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 29th August 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 31st August 2015

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Majestic Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Majestic Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Majestic Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.