Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

888-658-0983

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

LYRIC THEATRE - BROADWAY

Ford Center for Performing Arts, 214 West 43rd Street, New York, NY 10019

Cirque du Soleil Paramour at Lyric Theatre - Broadway

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

March 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26272812


7:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
5

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
678

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
13


7:00 PM
1415


7:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
2021


7:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


3:00 PM
272829

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd March 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 3rd March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 4th March 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th March 2017

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Wed 8th March 2017

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 9th March 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 10th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 11th March 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th March 2017

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 13th March 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 15th March 2017

7:00 PM

Thu 16th March 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 17th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 18th March 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th March 2017

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 21st March 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd March 2017

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 23rd March 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 24th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 25th March 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th March 2017

3:00 PM

Wed 29th March 2017

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 30th March 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 31st March 2017

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Lyric Theatre - Broadway as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Lyric Theatre - Broadway and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Lyric Theatre - Broadway and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.