Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

888-658-0983

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

LYRIC THEATRE - BROADWAY

Ford Center for Performing Arts, 214 West 43rd Street, New York, NY 10019

Cirque du Soleil Paramour at Lyric Theatre - Broadway

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

February 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
2


7:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
567


7:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
12


2:00 PM
1314


7:00 PM
15


7:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
202122

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


3:00 PM
27


7:00 PM
281

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st February 2017

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 2nd February 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 3rd February 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 4th February 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 7th February 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 8th February 2017

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 9th February 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 10th February 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 11th February 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th February 2017

2:00 PM

Tue 14th February 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 15th February 2017

7:00 PM

Thu 16th February 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 17th February 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 18th February 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th February 2017

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Wed 22nd February 2017

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 23rd February 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 24th February 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 25th February 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th February 2017

3:00 PM

Mon 27th February 2017

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Lyric Theatre - Broadway as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Lyric Theatre - Broadway and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Lyric Theatre - Broadway and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.