Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

JOHN GOLDEN THEATER

252 West 45th Street, New York, NY 10036

A Delicate Balance at John Golden Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7


8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
910


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1617


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2021


8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2324


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2728

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 3rd November 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 4th November 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 5th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 6th November 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 7th November 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 8th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 10th November 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 11th November 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 12th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 13th November 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 14th November 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 15th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 17th November 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 18th November 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 19th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 21st November 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 22nd November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 24th November 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 25th November 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 26th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 28th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 29th November 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term John Golden Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the John Golden Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the John Golden Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.