Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

ETHEL BARRYMORE THEATER

243 West 47th Street, New York, NY 10036

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time at Ethel Barrymore Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

October 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2829301


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
5


6:00 PM
678

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12


3:00 PM
1314


7:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19


3:00 PM
2021


7:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


3:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28


7:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st October 2014

8:00 PM

Thu 2nd October 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 4th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th October 2014

6:00 PM

Wed 8th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 9th October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 10th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 11th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th October 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 14th October 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 15th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 16th October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 17th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 18th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th October 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 21st October 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 23rd October 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 24th October 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 25th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th October 2014

3:00 PM

Mon 27th October 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 28th October 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 29th October 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 30th October 2014

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Ethel Barrymore Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Ethel Barrymore Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Ethel Barrymore Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.