Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

BERNARD B JACOBS THEATER

242 West 45th Street, New York, NY 10036

Once at Bernard B Jacobs Theater
  • Once

  • SELECT DATESELECT DATE
  • CHOOSE TICKETSCHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUTCHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month June 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1


3:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
5


7:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
8


3:00 PM
910


7:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12


7:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
15


3:00 PM
1617


7:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19


7:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
22


3:00 PM
2324


7:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


7:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29


3:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sun 1st June 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 3rd June 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 4th June 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 5th June 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 6th June 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 7th June 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 8th June 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 10th June 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 11th June 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 12th June 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 13th June 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 14th June 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 15th June 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 17th June 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 18th June 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 19th June 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 20th June 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 21st June 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 22nd June 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 24th June 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 25th June 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 26th June 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 27th June 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 28th June 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th June 2014

3:00 PM

Mon 30th June 2014

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Bernard B Jacobs Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Bernard B Jacobs Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Bernard B Jacobs Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.