Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

ACORN THEATRE

Theatre Row, 410 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036

C.S. Lewis Onstage: The Most Reluctant Convert at Acorn Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

May 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
301234


7:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

3:00 PM
8:00 PM
7


3:00 PM
891011


7:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14


3:00 PM
1516171819


8:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21


3:00 PM
222324252627
282930311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Thu 4th May 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 5th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 6th May 2017

3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th May 2017

3:00 PM

Thu 11th May 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 12th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 13th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sun 14th May 2017

3:00 PM

Fri 19th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 20th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sun 21st May 2017

3:00 PM

Please note: The term Acorn Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Acorn Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Acorn Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.