Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

WINGS THEATER

164 Chirstopher Street, New York, NY 10014

The Gazillion Bubble Show at Wings Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

September 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293031123

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
4

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
56789

7:00 PM
10

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
11

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1213141516

7:00 PM
17

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
18

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1920212223

7:00 PM
24

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
25

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2627282930

7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Sat 3rd September 2016

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 4th September 2016

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 9th September 2016

7:00 PM

Sat 10th September 2016

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 11th September 2016

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 16th September 2016

7:00 PM

Sat 17th September 2016

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 18th September 2016

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 23rd September 2016

7:00 PM

Sat 24th September 2016

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 25th September 2016

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 30th September 2016

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Wings Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Wings Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Wings Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.