Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

WINGS THEATER

164 Chirstopher Street, New York, NY 10014

One Direction at Wings Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

  August 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
272829303112


7:00 PM
34


7:00 PM
5


7:00 PM
67


7:00 PM
8


7:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
1011


7:00 PM
1213


7:00 PM
14


7:00 PM
1516


7:00 PM
17


7:00 PM
1819


7:00 PM
202122


7:00 PM
23
24


7:00 PM
252627


7:00 PM
2829


7:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Sat 2nd August 2014

7:00 PM

Mon 4th August 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 5th August 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 7th August 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 8th August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 9th August 2014

7:00 PM

Mon 11th August 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 13th August 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 14th August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 16th August 2014

7:00 PM

Sun 17th August 2014

7:00 PM

Tue 19th August 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 22nd August 2014

7:00 PM

Sun 24th August 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 27th August 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 29th August 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 30th August 2014

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Wings Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Wings Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Wings Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.