Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

WINGS THEATER

164 Chirstopher Street, New York, NY 10014

Matilda - The Musical at Wings Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

December 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
1415161718


7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21


3:00 PM
2223


7:00 PM
2425


8:00 PM
26

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2930

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
31


2:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Thu 18th December 2014

7:00 PM

Fri 19th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 20th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st December 2014

3:00 PM

Tue 23rd December 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 25th December 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 26th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 27th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 30th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 31st December 2014

2:00 PM

Please note: The term Wings Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Wings Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Wings Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.