Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

WINGS THEATER

164 Chirstopher Street, New York, NY 10014

Joseph And The Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat at Wings Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

March 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
234567
891011121314
151617


7:30 PM
18


7:30 PM
19


7:30 PM
20


8:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
2324


7:30 PM
25


7:30 PM
26


7:30 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
30311

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Sun 1st March 2015

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Tue 17th March 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 18th March 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 19th March 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 20th March 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 21st March 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 22nd March 2015

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 24th March 2015

7:30 PM

Wed 25th March 2015

7:30 PM

Thu 26th March 2015

7:30 PM

Fri 27th March 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 28th March 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th March 2015

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Please note: The term Wings Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Wings Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Wings Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.