Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

WINGS THEATER

164 Chirstopher Street, New York, NY 10014

Billy Elliot at Wings Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

October 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28293012

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
3


7:30 PM
4

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
56


7:30 PM
7


7:30 PM
8


7:30 PM
9

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
10


7:30 PM
11

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
1213


7:30 PM
14


7:30 PM
15


7:30 PM
16

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
17


7:30 PM
18

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
1920


7:30 PM
21


7:30 PM
22


7:30 PM
23

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
24


7:30 PM
25

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
2627


7:30 PM
28


7:30 PM
29


7:30 PM
30

2:30 PM
7:30 PM
31


7:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Thu 2nd October 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 3rd October 2014

7:30 PM

Sat 4th October 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 6th October 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 7th October 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 8th October 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 9th October 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 10th October 2014

7:30 PM

Sat 11th October 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 13th October 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 14th October 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 15th October 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 16th October 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 17th October 2014

7:30 PM

Sat 18th October 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 20th October 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 21st October 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 22nd October 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 23rd October 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 24th October 2014

7:30 PM

Sat 25th October 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 27th October 2014

7:30 PM

Tue 28th October 2014

7:30 PM

Wed 29th October 2014

7:30 PM

Thu 30th October 2014

2:30 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 31st October 2014

7:30 PM

Please note: The term Wings Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Wings Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Wings Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.