Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

WALKERSPACE THEATER

46 Walker Street, New York, NY 10013

Mary Poppins at Walkerspace Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

December 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
141516171819

8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
8:00 PM
21

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM
22

8:00 PM
23

8:00 PM
24

1:00 PM
7:30 PM
2526

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
8:00 PM
28

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM
29

8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
31

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Fri 19th December 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 20th December 2014

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st December 2014

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 22nd December 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd December 2014

8:00 PM

Wed 24th December 2014

1:00 PM
7:30 PM

Fri 26th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 27th December 2014

2:00 PM
3:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th December 2014

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
5:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 29th December 2014

8:00 PM

Tue 30th December 2014

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 31st December 2014

1:00 PM
2:00 PM
7:30 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Walkerspace Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Walkerspace Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Walkerspace Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.