Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

WALKERSPACE THEATER

46 Walker Street, New York, NY 10013

Cavalia at Walkerspace Theater
  • Cavalia

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

April 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
5678


8:00 PM
910


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12


2:00 PM
1314


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19


2:00 PM
2021


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


2:00 PM
272829301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 8th April 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 10th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 11th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th April 2015

2:00 PM

Tue 14th April 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 15th April 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 16th April 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 17th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 18th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th April 2015

2:00 PM

Tue 21st April 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd April 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd April 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 24th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 25th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th April 2015

2:00 PM

Please note: The term Walkerspace Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Walkerspace Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Walkerspace Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.