Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

ANNE L. BERNSTEIN THEATER

Snapple Theater Center, 210 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10018

Perfect Crime at Anne L. Bernstein Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

January 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
151617181920


8:00 PM
21


8:00 PM
22

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


2:00 PM
2627


8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Fri 20th January 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 21st January 2017

8:00 PM

Sun 22nd January 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 23rd January 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 24th January 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 25th January 2017

2:00 PM

Fri 27th January 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 28th January 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th January 2017

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 30th January 2017

8:00 PM

Tue 31st January 2017

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Anne L. Bernstein Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Anne L. Bernstein Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Anne L. Bernstein Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.