Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

ANNE L. BERNSTEIN THEATER

Snapple Theater Center, 210 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10018

Perfect Crime at Anne L. Bernstein Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3


2:00 PM
45


8:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
7

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


2:00 PM
1112


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
14

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


2:00 PM
1819


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


2:00 PM
2526


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
29


8:00 PM
301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st June 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 2nd June 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 3rd June 2015

2:00 PM

Fri 5th June 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 6th June 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th June 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 8th June 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 9th June 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 10th June 2015

2:00 PM

Fri 12th June 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 13th June 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th June 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 15th June 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 16th June 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 17th June 2015

2:00 PM

Fri 19th June 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 20th June 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st June 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 22nd June 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd June 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 24th June 2015

2:00 PM

Fri 26th June 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 27th June 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th June 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 29th June 2015

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Anne L. Bernstein Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Anne L. Bernstein Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Anne L. Bernstein Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.