Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

SHUBERT THEATRE

225 West 44th Street, New York, NY 10036

Hello, Dolly! at Shubert Theatre

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

March 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627281234
567891011
12131415


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
192021


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
262728


8:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Wed 15th March 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 16th March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 17th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 18th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 21st March 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd March 2017

8:00 PM

Thu 23rd March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 24th March 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 25th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 28th March 2017

8:00 PM

Wed 29th March 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 30th March 2017

8:00 PM

Fri 31st March 2017

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Shubert Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Shubert Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Shubert Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.