Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

SHUBERT THEATRE

225 West 44th Street, New York, NY 10036

Matilda at Shubert Theatre
  • Matilda

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

February 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456
789101112


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
14

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
1516


7:00 PM
17


2:00 PM
18


7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2223


7:00 PM
24


2:00 PM
25


7:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
291

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Fri 12th February 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 13th February 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th February 2016

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 16th February 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 17th February 2016

2:00 PM

Thu 18th February 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 19th February 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 20th February 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st February 2016

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 23rd February 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 24th February 2016

2:00 PM

Thu 25th February 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 26th February 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 27th February 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th February 2016

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Please note: The term Shubert Theatre as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Shubert Theatre and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Shubert Theatre and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.