Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL

1260 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020

Radio City Christmas Spectacular at Radio City Music Hall

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

December 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21

9:00 AM
11:30 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
22

10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
23

10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
24

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
25

1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
26

10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM
27

9:00 AM
11:30 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
10:00 PM
28

9:00 AM
11:30 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
29

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
30

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
31

12:00 PM
2:30 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Sun 21st December 2014

9:00 AM
11:30 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 22nd December 2014

10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Tue 23rd December 2014

10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Wed 24th December 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Thu 25th December 2014

1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 26th December 2014

10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
9:30 PM

Sat 27th December 2014

9:00 AM
11:30 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
7:30 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 28th December 2014

9:00 AM
11:30 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 29th December 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 30th December 2014

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Wed 31st December 2014

12:00 PM
2:30 PM

Please note: The term Radio City Music Hall as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Radio City Music Hall and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Radio City Music Hall and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.