Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL

1260 Avenue of the Americas, New York, NY 10020

Radio City Christmas Spectacular at Radio City Music Hall

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

November 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1234
5678910

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM
11

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
12

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
1314151617

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
18

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
19

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
21

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
22

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
23

1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
10:00 PM
24

10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
10:00 PM
25

10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
10:00 PM
26

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
7:30 PM
28

2:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
30

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Fri 10th November 2017

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sat 11th November 2017

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th November 2017

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Fri 17th November 2017

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Sat 18th November 2017

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th November 2017

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM

Mon 20th November 2017

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 21st November 2017

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Wed 22nd November 2017

2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 23rd November 2017

1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Fri 24th November 2017

10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sat 25th November 2017

10:00 AM
1:00 PM
4:00 PM
7:00 PM
10:00 PM

Sun 26th November 2017

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 27th November 2017

2:00 PM
7:30 PM

Tue 28th November 2017

2:00 PM

Wed 29th November 2017

2:00 PM

Thu 30th November 2017

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
5:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Radio City Music Hall as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Radio City Music Hall and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Radio City Music Hall and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.