Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

165 Mulberry Street, Newark, NJ 07102

JEFF DUNHAM

11 Feb 2016

Jeff, Achmed and Co. continue their new Perfectly Unbalanced Tour

Closed 11 Feb 2016

Take a look here to see if Jeff Dunham is showing somewhere nearby

Avg. Customer Review (4.2 Stars):
Number of Reviews: 4
Printer friendly format

Write an online review and share your thoughts.



Showing 1 to 4 of 4 reviews
| 1 |

1694 of 3416 people found the following review helpful:
Jeff Dunham is the entire package,
Apr 22, 2016
reviewer: from Colorado Springs, Colorado
What a show!! Funny, serious, comical, entertaining, and clever.

 

If you have never been to a jeff Dunham show you must. He is much more than a ventriloquist - he is a showman, a genuine person, and so fast on his feet. Make sure you use the bathroom before the show starts as you will not want to get up and if you do - you will be part of the show fast.
Was this review helpful to you?   (Report this)
1832 of 3668 people found the following review helpful:
Great,
Jan 29, 2017
reviewer: from Detroit, Michigan ( live in Toledo )
My first time seeing him. Great show. Very funny. I did not care for the Irish baby character but loved all the rest.
Was this review helpful to you?   (Report this)
1136 of 2251 people found the following review helpful:
GREAT,BUT!,
Apr 10, 2017
reviewer: from Raleigh, North Carolina
My 21 year old daughter turned me on to Jeff 3 years ago. Saw him with her 2 years ago in Raleigh,NC. He's best at what he does. Enjoyed the first show better than the April 7 show because it did not have all the vulgar language. He is too good to go that route. Do not take young children to his show, its adult or near adult only now.
Was this review helpful to you?   (Report this)
1896 of 3762 people found the following review helpful:
X-Rated Language over the top,
Jan 29, 2017
reviewer: from Detroit, Michigan
Except for the excessive foul language, it was a very funny show. He is extremely talented and my hubby and I have followed his career for a long time. We have looked back on his earlier shows on Netflix and enjoyed them more than last night. He doesn't need to use all the profanity to be successful. I hope his twins he is so proud of are not not being exposed to the anguage we were bombarded with last night.
Was this review helpful to you?   (Report this)
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 reviews
| 1 |

Please note: The term Prudential Center as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Prudential Center and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Prudential Center and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.

What's on When

You might also like:

Keep up to date