Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

THE PRODUCERS CLUB

358 West 44th Street, New York, NY 10036

The Darkness at The Producers Club

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
123
456789


9:00 PM
10
11


8:00 PM
1213


8:00 PM
14


8:00 PM
1516


7:30 PM
17
18


7:00 PM
1920


8:00 PM
21


7:00 PM
2223


7:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
2627


7:00 PM
28


7:00 PM
2930


8:00 PM
31


8:00 PM

Fri 9th October 2015

9:00 PM

Sun 11th October 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 13th October 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 14th October 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 16th October 2015

7:30 PM

Sun 18th October 2015

7:00 PM

Tue 20th October 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 21st October 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 23rd October 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 24th October 2015

8:00 PM

Sun 25th October 2015

8:00 PM

Tue 27th October 2015

7:00 PM

Wed 28th October 2015

7:00 PM

Fri 30th October 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 31st October 2015

8:00 PM

Please note: The term The Producers Club as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the The Producers Club and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the The Producers Club and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.