Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

PALACE THEATER

1564 Broadway, New York, NY 10036

Sunset Boulevard at Palace Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

May 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
30123

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
4


7:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
7


3:00 PM
8910

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
11


7:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
14


3:00 PM
151617

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
18


7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
21


3:00 PM
222324

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
25


7:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
28


3:00 PM
293031

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Wed 3rd May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 4th May 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 5th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 6th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th May 2017

3:00 PM

Wed 10th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 11th May 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 12th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 13th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th May 2017

3:00 PM

Wed 17th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 18th May 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 19th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 20th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st May 2017

3:00 PM

Wed 24th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 25th May 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 26th May 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 27th May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th May 2017

3:00 PM

Wed 31st May 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Palace Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Palace Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Palace Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.