Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

STAGE 4 NEW WORLD STAGES

340 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

iLuminate: Artist of Light at Stage 4 New World Stages

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

  September 2014 next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
311


7:00 PM
23

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
4


8:00 PM
5


8:00 PM
6

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
7


3:00 PM
8


7:00 PM
910


7:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
14


3:00 PM
15


7:00 PM
1617


7:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
21


3:00 PM
22


7:00 PM
2324


7:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
28


3:00 PM
29


7:00 PM
301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Mon 1st September 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 3rd September 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 4th September 2014

8:00 PM

Fri 5th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 6th September 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 7th September 2014

3:00 PM

Mon 8th September 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 10th September 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 11th September 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 12th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 13th September 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 14th September 2014

3:00 PM

Mon 15th September 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 17th September 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 18th September 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 19th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 20th September 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 21st September 2014

3:00 PM

Mon 22nd September 2014

7:00 PM

Wed 24th September 2014

7:00 PM

Thu 25th September 2014

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 26th September 2014

8:00 PM

Sat 27th September 2014

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 28th September 2014

3:00 PM

Mon 29th September 2014

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Stage 4 New World Stages as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Stage 4 New World Stages and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Stage 4 New World Stages and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.