Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

STAGE 3 NEW WORLD STAGES

340 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

Avenue Q at Stage 3 New World Stages
  • Avenue Q

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

January 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1


8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
4

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
5


8:00 PM
67


8:00 PM
8


8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
11


3:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
1314


8:00 PM
15


8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
18

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
19


8:00 PM
2021


8:00 PM
22


8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
25

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
26


8:00 PM
2728


8:00 PM
29


8:00 PM
30


8:00 PM
31

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 1st January 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 2nd January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 3rd January 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 4th January 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 5th January 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 7th January 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 8th January 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 9th January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 10th January 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 11th January 2015

3:00 PM

Mon 12th January 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 14th January 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 15th January 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 16th January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 17th January 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 18th January 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 19th January 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 21st January 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 22nd January 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 23rd January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 24th January 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 25th January 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 26th January 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 28th January 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 29th January 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 30th January 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 31st January 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Please note: The term Stage 3 New World Stages as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Stage 3 New World Stages and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Stage 3 New World Stages and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.