Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

STAGE 3 NEW WORLD STAGES

340 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

Avenue Q at Stage 3 New World Stages
  • Avenue Q

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

September 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
6

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
7


8:00 PM
89


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11


8:00 PM
12

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
13

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
14


8:00 PM
1516


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18


8:00 PM
19

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
20

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
21


8:00 PM
2223


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25


8:00 PM
26

2:30 PM
8:00 PM
27

3:00 PM
7:30 PM
28


8:00 PM
2930


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Sat 5th September 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 6th September 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 7th September 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 9th September 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 10th September 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 11th September 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 12th September 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 13th September 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 14th September 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 16th September 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 17th September 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 18th September 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 19th September 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 20th September 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 21st September 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 23rd September 2015

8:00 PM

Thu 24th September 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 25th September 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 26th September 2015

2:30 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 27th September 2015

3:00 PM
7:30 PM

Mon 28th September 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 30th September 2015

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Stage 3 New World Stages as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Stage 3 New World Stages and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Stage 3 New World Stages and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.