Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

STAGE 2 NEW WORLD STAGES

340 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

The Gazillion Bubble Show at Stage 2 New World Stages

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

September 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345

2:00 PM
4:30 PM
6

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
7891011

7:00 PM
12

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
13

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1415161718

7:00 PM
19

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
20

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2122232425

7:00 PM
26

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
27

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2829301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings

Sat 5th September 2015

2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 6th September 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 11th September 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 12th September 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 13th September 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 18th September 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 19th September 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 20th September 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 25th September 2015

7:00 PM

Sat 26th September 2015

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 27th September 2015

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Please note: The term Stage 2 New World Stages as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Stage 2 New World Stages and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Stage 2 New World Stages and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.