Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

STAGE 2 NEW WORLD STAGES

340 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

The Gazillion Bubble Show at Stage 2 New World Stages

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

November 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2627282930311

2:00 PM
4:30 PM
2

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
34567

7:00 PM
8

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
9

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1011121314

7:00 PM
15

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
16

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1718192021

7:00 PM
22

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
23

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
242526

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
2728

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
29

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
30

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Sat 1st November 2014

2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 2nd November 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 7th November 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 8th November 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 9th November 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 14th November 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 15th November 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 16th November 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 21st November 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 22nd November 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 23rd November 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Wed 26th November 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Fri 28th November 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sat 29th November 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 30th November 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Please note: The term Stage 2 New World Stages as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Stage 2 New World Stages and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Stage 2 New World Stages and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.