Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

 

STAGE 2 NEW WORLD STAGES

340 West 50th Street, New York, NY 10019

The Gazillion Bubble Show at Stage 2 New World Stages

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

October 2014

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
123

7:00 PM
4

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
5

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
678910

7:00 PM
11

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
12

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
1314151617

7:00 PM
18

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
19

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2021222324

7:00 PM
25

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM
26

12:00 PM
3:00 PM
2728293031

7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings

Fri 3rd October 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 4th October 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 5th October 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 10th October 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 11th October 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 12th October 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 17th October 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 18th October 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 19th October 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 24th October 2014

7:00 PM

Sat 25th October 2014

11:00 AM
2:00 PM
4:30 PM

Sun 26th October 2014

12:00 PM
3:00 PM

Fri 31st October 2014

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Stage 2 New World Stages as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Stage 2 New World Stages and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Stage 2 New World Stages and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.