Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

888-658-0983

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

NEW AMSTERDAM THEATER

214 West 42nd Street, New York, NY 10036

Aladdin at New Amsterdam Theater
  • Aladdin

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

January 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
151617


7:00 PM
18


7:00 PM
19


7:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
22

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
2324


7:00 PM
25


7:00 PM
26


7:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29

1:00 PM
6:30 PM
3031


7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Tue 17th January 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 18th January 2017

7:00 PM

Thu 19th January 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 20th January 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 21st January 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 22nd January 2017

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 24th January 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 25th January 2017

7:00 PM

Thu 26th January 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 27th January 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 28th January 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th January 2017

1:00 PM
6:30 PM

Tue 31st January 2017

7:00 PM

Please note: The term New Amsterdam Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the New Amsterdam Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the New Amsterdam Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.