Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

NEIL SIMON THEATER

250 West 52nd Street, New York, NY 10036

Cats at Neil Simon Theater
  • Cats

  • SELECT DATE & TIME
  • CHOOSE TICKETS
  • CHECKOUT

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

January 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


7:00 PM
25


2:00 PM
26


7:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29

1:30 PM
7:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
31


7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Sun 22nd January 2017

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 23rd January 2017

7:00 PM

Tue 24th January 2017

7:00 PM

Wed 25th January 2017

2:00 PM

Thu 26th January 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 27th January 2017

8:00 PM

Sat 28th January 2017

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th January 2017

1:30 PM
7:00 PM

Mon 30th January 2017

7:00 PM

Tue 31st January 2017

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Neil Simon Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Neil Simon Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Neil Simon Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.