Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

(800) 901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

MITZI E NEWHOUSE THEATER

Lincoln Center, 150 West 65th Street, New York, NY 10023

The Mystery of Love and Sex at Mitzi E Newhouse Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

April 2015

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2


8:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
5


3:00 PM
67


8:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
9


8:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12


3:00 PM
1314


8:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
16


8:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19


3:00 PM
2021


8:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
23


8:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


3:00 PM
272829301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 2nd April 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 3rd April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 4th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th April 2015

3:00 PM

Tue 7th April 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 8th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 9th April 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 10th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 11th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th April 2015

3:00 PM

Tue 14th April 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 15th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 16th April 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 17th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 18th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th April 2015

3:00 PM

Tue 21st April 2015

8:00 PM

Wed 22nd April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Thu 23rd April 2015

8:00 PM

Fri 24th April 2015

8:00 PM

Sat 25th April 2015

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th April 2015

3:00 PM

Please note: The term Mitzi E Newhouse Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Mitzi E Newhouse Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Mitzi E Newhouse Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.