Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-425-1062

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

MINSKOFF THEATER

1515 Broadway, New York, NY 10036

The Lion King at Minskoff Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

June 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
2


7:00 PM
3


8:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
5


3:00 PM
67


7:00 PM
8

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12


3:00 PM
1314


7:00 PM
15

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19


3:00 PM
2021


7:00 PM
22

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


3:00 PM
2728


7:00 PM
29

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
30


7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings

Wed 1st June 2016

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 2nd June 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 3rd June 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 4th June 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 5th June 2016

3:00 PM

Tue 7th June 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 8th June 2016

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 9th June 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 10th June 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 11th June 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 12th June 2016

3:00 PM

Tue 14th June 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 15th June 2016

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 16th June 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 17th June 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 18th June 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 19th June 2016

3:00 PM

Tue 21st June 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 22nd June 2016

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 23rd June 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 24th June 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 25th June 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 26th June 2016

3:00 PM

Tue 28th June 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 29th June 2016

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 30th June 2016

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Minskoff Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Minskoff Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Minskoff Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.