Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-425-1062

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

MINSKOFF THEATER

1515 Broadway, New York, NY 10036

The Lion King at Minskoff Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

May 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123


7:00 PM
4

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
5


7:00 PM
6


8:00 PM
7

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
8


3:00 PM
910


7:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
12


7:00 PM
13


8:00 PM
14

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
151617


7:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
19


7:00 PM
20


8:00 PM
21

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
22


3:00 PM
2324


7:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
7:00 PM
26


7:00 PM
27


8:00 PM
28

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
29


3:00 PM
3031


7:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings

Tue 3rd May 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 4th May 2016

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 5th May 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 6th May 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 7th May 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 8th May 2016

3:00 PM

Tue 10th May 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 11th May 2016

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 12th May 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 13th May 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 14th May 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Tue 17th May 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 18th May 2016

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 19th May 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 20th May 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 21st May 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 22nd May 2016

3:00 PM

Tue 24th May 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 25th May 2016

2:00 PM
7:00 PM

Thu 26th May 2016

7:00 PM

Fri 27th May 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 28th May 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Sun 29th May 2016

3:00 PM

Tue 31st May 2016

7:00 PM

Please note: The term Minskoff Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Minskoff Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Minskoff Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.