Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

800-901-4092

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

MAJESTIC THEATER

247 West 44th Street, New York, NY 10036

Phantom of the Opera at Majestic Theater

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

 

February 2016

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
31123456


8:00 PM
78


8:00 PM
9


7:00 PM
10


8:00 PM
11

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
12


8:00 PM
13

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
1415


8:00 PM
16


7:00 PM
17


8:00 PM
18

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
19


8:00 PM
20

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2122


8:00 PM
23


7:00 PM
24


8:00 PM
25

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
26


8:00 PM
27

2:00 PM
8:00 PM
2829


8:00 PM
1

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings

Sat 6th February 2016

8:00 PM

Mon 8th February 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 9th February 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 10th February 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 11th February 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 12th February 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 13th February 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 15th February 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 16th February 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 17th February 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 18th February 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 19th February 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 20th February 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 22nd February 2016

8:00 PM

Tue 23rd February 2016

7:00 PM

Wed 24th February 2016

8:00 PM

Thu 25th February 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Fri 26th February 2016

8:00 PM

Sat 27th February 2016

2:00 PM
8:00 PM

Mon 29th February 2016

8:00 PM

Please note: The term Majestic Theater as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Majestic Theater and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Majestic Theater and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.