Find a show or venue

Search

Order by phone

844-483-9008

Your independent guide to the best shows in New York

 

THEATER AT MADISON SQUARE GARDEN

Madison Square Garden, 4 Penn Plaza, New York, NY 10001

Circus 1903 - The Golden Age of Circus at Theater at Madison Square Garden

 

Loading Performance Dates and Times

« prev. month

April 2017

next month »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
26

Previous
month's
listings
27

Previous
month's
listings
28

Previous
month's
listings
29

Previous
month's
listings
30

Previous
month's
listings
31

Previous
month's
listings
1
2345

7:00 PM
6

7:00 PM
7

7:00 PM
8

11:00 AM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM
9

1:00 PM
6:00 PM
101112

7:00 PM
13

7:00 PM
14

7:00 PM
15

11:00 AM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM
16

1:00 PM
6:00 PM
171819202122
23242526272829
301

Next
month's
listings
2

Next
month's
listings
3

Next
month's
listings
4

Next
month's
listings
5

Next
month's
listings
6

Next
month's
listings

Wed 5th April 2017

7:00 PM

Thu 6th April 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 7th April 2017

7:00 PM

Sat 8th April 2017

11:00 AM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 9th April 2017

1:00 PM
6:00 PM

Wed 12th April 2017

7:00 PM

Thu 13th April 2017

7:00 PM

Fri 14th April 2017

7:00 PM

Sat 15th April 2017

11:00 AM
3:00 PM
7:00 PM

Sun 16th April 2017

1:00 PM
6:00 PM

Please note: The term Theater at Madison Square Garden as well as all associated graphics, logos, and/or other tradermarks, tradenames or copyrights are the property of the Theater at Madison Square Garden and are used herein for factual descriptive purposes only. We are in no way associated with or authorized by the Theater at Madison Square Garden and neither that entity nor any of its affiliates have licensed or endorsed us to sell tickets, goods and or services in conjunction with their events.